Andorra Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Andorra Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Andorra  1A Division Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Inter Club d'E… 21 12 6 3 42 15 +27 42
2 UE Santa Coloma 21 11 6 4 29 19 +10 39
3 Sant Julià 21 10 7 4 33 21 +12 37
4 Atlètic Club d… 21 10 7 4 36 19 +17 37
5 FC Santa Coloma 21 10 7 4 41 26 +15 37
6 Ordino 21 5 4 12 19 39 -20 19
7 Engordany 21 4 5 12 23 37 -14 17
8 Carroi 21 1 20 15 62 -47 3

Fixtures

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
UE Santa Coloma 1 - 1 Atlètic Club d…
Sant Julià 2 - 2 Inter Club d'E…
FC Santa Coloma 8 - 1 Engordany
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Carroi 1 - 1 Ordino
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Inter Club d'E… 1 - 3 UE Santa Coloma
Atlètic Club d… 1 - 2 Sant Julià
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Ordino 2 - 3 FC Santa Coloma
Engordany 1 - 2 Carroi
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Inter Club d'E… 4 - 1 Atlètic Club d…
UE Santa Coloma 0 - 0 Sant Julià
Ordino 2 - 1 Engordany
FC Santa Coloma 1 - 2 Carroi
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Atlètic Club d… 3 - 2 UE Santa Coloma
Inter Club d'E… 4 - 1 Sant Julià
Engordany 1 - 4 FC Santa Coloma
Ordino 2 - 2 Carroi
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sant Julià 1 - 1 Atlètic Club d…
UE Santa Coloma 1 - 0 Inter Club d'E…
Carroi 0 - 2 Engordany
FC Santa Coloma 3 - 2 Ordino

Andorra 2A Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Penya Encarnada 20 17 3 106 13 +93 54
2 La Massana 20 15 3 2 63 19 +44 48
3 Extremenya 20 12 5 3 65 27 +38 41
4 UE Santa Coloma II 20 12 2 6 58 25 +33 38
5 Atlètic Amèrica 20 11 1 8 52 33 +19 34
6 Encamp 20 8 4 8 36 39 -3 28
7 Atlètic Club II 20 6 1 13 26 62 -36 19
8 FC Santa Coloma II 20 6 14 32 79 -47 18
9 Ranger's 20 5 15 33 67 -34 15
10 Engordany II 20 1 1 18 22 113 -91 4
11 UE Sant Julià II 20 7 13 34 50 -16 21
12 Jenlai +0

Fixtures

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Jenlai 10:00 Engordany II
Saturday, September 25, 2021
La Massana 19:30 Jenlai
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Jenlai 12:30 UE Sant Julià II
Sunday, October 17, 2021
FC Santa Coloma II 17:30 Jenlai
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Jenlai 15:00 UE Santa Coloma II
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Atlètic Amèrica 19:30 Jenlai
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Atlètic Club II 13:00 Jenlai
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Jenlai 21:30 Penya Encarnada
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Ranger's 13:00 Jenlai
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Jenlai 16:30 Encamp
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Extremenya 21:30 Jenlai
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Engordany II 13:00 Jenlai
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Jenlai 21:30 La Massana
Sunday, January 30, 2022
UE Sant Julià II 16:30 Jenlai
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Jenlai 13:00 FC Santa Coloma II
Saturday, February 12, 2022
UE Santa Coloma II 21:30 Jenlai
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Jenlai 16:30 Atlètic Amèrica
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Jenlai 16:30 Atlètic Club II
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Penya Encarnada 16:30 Jenlai
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Jenlai 21:30 Ranger's
See also  Austria Liga Tables, Fixtures & Results

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
La Massana 4 - 2 Atlètic Amèrica
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Extremenya 2 - 3 Penya Encarnada
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Atlètic Amèrica 0 - 3 Extremenya
Penya Encarnada 5 - 2 La Massana
Sunday, May 8, 2022
La Massana 3 - 3 Extremenya
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Penya Encarnada 2 - 0 Atlètic Amèrica
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Penya Encarnada 2 - 3 Extremenya
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Atlètic Amèrica 3 - 3 La Massana
Sunday, April 24, 2022
La Massana 0 - 1 Penya Encarnada
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Extremenya 0 - 3 Atlètic Amèrica
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Atlètic Amèrica 1 - 1 Penya Encarnada
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Extremenya 1 - 5 La Massana
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
FC Santa Coloma II 3 - 0 UE Sant Julià II
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Atlètic Amèrica 6 - 0 Engordany II
Penya Encarnada 4 - 1 Encamp
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Atlètic Club II 2 - 1 Ranger's
UE Santa Coloma II 0 - 1 La Massana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.