Faroe Islands Tables, Fixtures & Results

Faroe Islands Tables, Fixtures & Results

Faroe Islands Meistaradeildi… Table, Fixtures and Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 11 10 1 33 1 +32 31
2 Víkingur 11 8 1 2 32 10 +22 25
3 B36 11 6 1 4 24 10 +14 19
4 HB 11 5 4 2 23 16 +7 19
5 EB / Streymur 11 5 2 4 15 20 -5 17
6 AB 11 4 1 6 20 27 -7 13
7 NSÍ 11 4 7 17 30 -13 12
8 07 Vestur 11 2 3 6 11 28 -17 9
9 Skála 11 5 6 11 22 -11 5
10 B68 11 1 2 8 8 30 -22 5

Fixtures

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Víkingur 15:00 AB
Friday, May 27, 2022
B68 01:00 NSÍ
B36 01:00 HB
01:00 EB / Streymur
Saturday, May 28, 2022
07 Vestur 01:00 Skála
Saturday, June 18, 2022
EB / Streymur 01:00 Víkingur
Sunday, June 19, 2022
07 Vestur 01:00 AB
Skála 01:00 B68
NSÍ 01:00 HB
B36 01:00
Friday, June 24, 2022
EB / Streymur 01:00 Skála
Saturday, June 25, 2022
NSÍ 01:00 Víkingur
HB 01:00
Sunday, June 26, 2022
07 Vestur 01:00 B36
AB 01:00 B68
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
01:00 NSÍ
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Skála 01:00 AB
07 Vestur 01:00 EB / Streymur
Víkingur 01:00 B36
B68 01:00 HB

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
B36 1 - 2 AB
B68 0 - 1 EB / Streymur
HB 3 - 0 07 Vestur
Víkingur 0 - 0
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Skála 1 - 4 NSÍ
Sunday, May 15, 2022
NSÍ 1 - 4 AB
07 Vestur 0 - 6
Skála 1 - 1 HB
Saturday, May 14, 2022
B68 0 - 6 Víkingur
EB / Streymur 1 - 5 B36
Sunday, May 8, 2022
AB 4 - 1 B68
B36 3 - 0 07 Vestur
Víkingur 3 - 0 NSÍ
2 - 0 HB
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Skála 0 - 0 EB / Streymur
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Víkingur 4 - 1 AB
Sunday, May 1, 2022
NSÍ 2 - 1 Skála
HB 2 - 2 07 Vestur

 

See also  France Ligue Tables, Fixtures and Results

Faroe Islands – 1. Deild Table, Fixtures and Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 TB 10 8 2 22 10 +12 24
2 ÍF 10 7 2 1 23 9 +14 23
3 Víkingur II 11 6 2 3 30 20 +10 20
4 KÍ II 11 6 1 4 34 17 +17 19
5 B71 10 5 3 2 16 10 +6 18
6 Undrid 11 5 2 4 16 12 +4 17
7 HB II 11 4 1 6 17 21 -4 13
8 B36 II 11 3 1 7 15 29 -14 10
9 NSÍ II 11 2 1 8 12 43 -31 7
10 07 Vestur II 10 1 9 7 21 -14 1

Fixtures

Thursday, May 26, 2022
B36 II 01:00 ÍF
07 Vestur II 01:00 HB II
B71 15:30 NSÍ II
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Víkingur II 01:00 KÍ II
TB 01:00 Undrid
Friday, June 17, 2022
B71 01:00 Víkingur II
Saturday, June 18, 2022
NSÍ II 01:00 07 Vestur II
KÍ II 01:00 TB
Undrid 01:00 B36 II
ÍF 01:00 HB II
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Víkingur II 01:00 ÍF
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
B71 01:00 ÍF
TB 01:00 07 Vestur II
Friday, June 24, 2022
B36 II 01:00 KÍ II
Víkingur II 01:00 NSÍ II
HB II 01:00 Undrid
Saturday, June 25, 2022
07 Vestur II 01:00 ÍF
Sunday, June 26, 2022
TB 01:00 B71
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
NSÍ II 01:00 Undrid
B71 01:00 KÍ II

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
KÍ II 7 - 1 NSÍ II
Saturday, May 21, 2022
07 Vestur II 1 - 2 B71
ÍF 2 - 5 TB
Undrid 1 - 3 Víkingur II
Friday, May 20, 2022
HB II 1 - 1 B36 II
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
KÍ II 2 - 1 Undrid
NSÍ II 0 - 5 HB II
Víkingur II 6 - 3 B36 II
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Undrid 3 - 1 NSÍ II
KÍ II 1 - 2 B71
Friday, May 13, 2022
TB 1 - 0 HB II
Thursday, May 12, 2022
B36 II 2 - 0 07 Vestur II
ÍF 1 - 1 Víkingur II
Saturday, May 7, 2022
NSÍ II 2 - 5 Víkingur II
TB 3 - 1 B71
Undrid 3 - 0 HB II
ÍF 1 - 0 07 Vestur II
Friday, May 6, 2022
KÍ II 3 - 1 B36 II
Saturday, April 30, 2022
HB II 0 - 1 ÍF
07 Vestur II 1 - 2 NSÍ II
See also  Fiji National Football League Table, Fixtures and Results

 

Faroe Islands – 2. Deild Table, Fixtures and Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 EB / Streymur II 8 6 2 32 9 +23 20
2 Skála II 7 5 2 27 5 +22 15
3 B68 II 7 4 2 1 34 10 +24 14
4 AB II 8 4 2 2 19 12 +7 14
5 Suduroy 6 3 1 2 21 13 +8 10
6 Hoyvík 6 3 3 13 14 -1 9
7 07 Vestur III 7 2 1 4 5 17 -12 7
8 KÍ III 7 1 1 5 11 24 -13 4
9 ÍF II 7 1 1 5 6 39 -33 4
10 NSÍ III 7 1 6 10 35 -25 3

Fixtures

Thursday, May 26, 2022
07 Vestur III 01:00 Hoyvík
B68 II 01:00 Suduroy
ÍF II 01:00 KÍ III
Skála II 14:00 NSÍ III
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hoyvík 01:00 Suduroy
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Hoyvík 01:00 AB II
EB / Streymur II 01:00 Skála II
NSÍ III 01:00 ÍF II
KÍ III 01:00 B68 II
Suduroy 01:00 07 Vestur III
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Suduroy 01:00 AB II
Hoyvík 01:00 EB / Streymur II
Skála II 01:00 ÍF II
NSÍ III 01:00 B68 II
KÍ III 01:00 07 Vestur III
Saturday, August 13, 2022
B68 II 01:00 ÍF II
07 Vestur III 01:00 NSÍ III
AB II 01:00 KÍ III
EB / Streymur II 01:00 Suduroy
Hoyvík 01:00 Skála II

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
EB / Streymur II 4 - 2 AB II
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Hoyvík 5 - 4 B68 II
KÍ III 5 - 1 NSÍ III
EB / Streymur II 3 - 0 07 Vestur III
Suduroy 5 - 1 ÍF II
AB II 3 - 2 Skála II
Saturday, May 14, 2022
B68 II 2 - 2 EB / Streymur II
07 Vestur III 1 - 0 AB II
Skála II 6 - 0 KÍ III
ÍF II 2 - 0 Hoyvík
NSÍ III 2 - 9 Suduroy
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Hoyvík 3 - 0 NSÍ III
AB II 1 - 1 B68 II
07 Vestur III 0 - 3 Skála II
EB / Streymur II 9 - 0 ÍF II
Suduroy 5 - 1 KÍ III
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
ÍF II 0 - 8 Skála II

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.