Finland League Tables, Fixtures and Results

Finland League Tables, Fixtures and Results

Finland Veikkausliiga Table, Fixtures and Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 KuPS 9 8 1 17 5 +12 25
2 HJK 10 8 1 1 17 9 +8 25
3 Honka 8 4 2 2 14 8 +6 14
4 Inter Turku 9 4 1 4 16 12 +4 13
5 Oulu 9 3 3 3 14 13 +1 12
6 Ilves Tampere 8 3 2 3 12 11 +1 11
7 Haka 9 3 1 5 11 17 -6 10
8 Seinäjoen JK 9 3 1 5 8 15 -7 10
9 Lahti 9 2 2 5 8 15 -7 8
10 VPS Vaasa 8 2 1 5 13 12 +1 7
11 IFK Mariehamn 8 1 4 3 5 10 -5 7
12 Helsinki IFK 8 3 5 6 14 -8 3

Fixtures

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Oulu 15:00 Seinäjoen JK
Haka 15:00 Lahti
Inter Turku 15:00 Ilves Tampere
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Helsinki IFK 14:00 Honka
KuPS 14:00 HJK
IFK Mariehamn 16:30 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Haka 13:00 IFK Mariehamn
Honka 13:00 KuPS
Seinäjoen JK 15:00 Inter Turku
Ilves Tampere 15:00 Lahti
HJK 15:00 Oulu
Helsinki IFK 21:00 VPS Vaasa
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Inter Turku 16:00 Lahti
Ilves Tampere 16:00 Helsinki IFK
KuPS 16:00 Oulu
Seinäjoen JK 16:00 Haka
VPS Vaasa 16:00 Honka
IFK Mariehamn 17:00 HJK

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Helsinki IFK 0 - 1 KuPS
Sunday, May 22, 2022
HJK 4 - 1 Haka
Lahti 0 - 2 Oulu
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Friday, May 20, 2022
Honka 0 - 0 Ilves Tampere
Thursday, May 19, 2022
VPS Vaasa 1 - 2 Inter Turku
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
HJK 3 - 2 Lahti
Haka 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Oulu 0 - 3 KuPS
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Ilves Tampere 1 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Inter Turku 2 - 2 Helsinki IFK
Friday, May 13, 2022
Oulu 2 - 1 Honka
VPS Vaasa 0 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Thursday, May 12, 2022
KuPS 2 - 1 Haka
Lahti 1 - 1 HJK
Sunday, May 8, 2022
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 1 KuPS
HJK 2 - 1 Ilves Tampere

 

See also  Faroe Islands Tables, Fixtures & Results

Finland Ykkönen Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Gnistan 5 3 2 15 3 +12 11
2 TPS 6 3 2 1 8 3 +5 11
3 SJK Akatemia 5 3 1 1 10 4 +6 10
4 EIF 6 3 1 2 8 8 +0 10
5 JäPS 6 2 2 2 4 14 -10 8
6 MP 4 2 1 1 9 6 +3 7
7 Jaro 5 2 1 2 8 5 +3 7
8 KTP 4 2 1 1 5 3 +2 7
9 KPV 6 2 1 3 6 11 -5 7
10 PIF 6 1 1 4 7 10 -3 4
11 PEPO 5 1 1 3 3 7 -4 4
12 PK-35 6 2 4 6 15 -9 2

Fixtures

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Jaro 16:30 TPS
PK-35 16:30 MP
PIF 16:30 JäPS
SJK Akatemia 16:30 Gnistan
Monday, May 30, 2022
KTP 16:30 EIF
PEPO 16:30 KPV
Friday, June 3, 2022
KTP 16:30 PIF
JäPS 16:30 SJK Akatemia
KPV 16:30 Jaro
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Gnistan 16:30 PEPO
EIF 16:30 MP
Monday, June 6, 2022
TPS 16:30 PK-35
Friday, June 10, 2022
PIF 16:30 EIF
MP 16:30 TPS
PEPO 17:00 JäPS
Saturday, June 11, 2022
PK-35 15:00 KPV
SJK Akatemia 15:00 KTP
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Jaro 16:30 Gnistan
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
PEPO 17:00 MP
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
KTP 16:30 Gnistan

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Gnistan 1 - 0 PIF
KPV 0 - 3 SJK Akatemia
EIF 2 - 1 PK-35
TPS 0 - 0 PEPO
MP 3 - 0 Jaro
Friday, May 20, 2022
JäPS 2 - 1 KTP
Sunday, May 15, 2022
SJK Akatemia 0 - 2 TPS
Jaro 4 - 0 PK-35
Saturday, May 14, 2022
PIF 1 - 2 KPV
Friday, May 13, 2022
JäPS 1 - 0 EIF
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
SJK Akatemia 4 - 1 PK-35
Monday, May 9, 2022
TPS 0 - 2 PIF
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Gnistan 10 - 1 JäPS
EIF 2 - 1 Jaro
MP 1 - 1 SJK Akatemia
KPV 1 - 3 KTP
Saturday, May 7, 2022
PK-35 1 - 2 PEPO
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Gnistan 1 - 1 EIF
PIF 2 - 3 MP

 

Finland Kakkonen Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Klubi-04 6 3 2 1 11 6 +5 11
2 EPS 4 3 1 5 1 +4 10
3 Tampere United 5 3 1 1 10 7 +3 10
4 VJS 4 2 1 1 8 4 +4 7
5 Honka Akatemia 6 1 4 1 13 12 +1 7
6 I-Kissat 5 2 1 2 12 14 -2 7
7 Jazz 4 1 3 10 8 +2 6
8 SalPa 5 2 3 9 11 -2 6
9 GrIFK 4 1 1 2 7 7 +0 4
10 MuSa 3 1 2 7 5 +2 3
11 HJS Akatemia 4 1 3 4 8 -4 3
12 Ilves II 4 1 3 6 11 -5 3
13 KaaPo 4 1 3 3 11 -8 3
See also  Mongolia Niislel League Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Monday, May 9, 2022
Ilves II 01:00 EPS
Sunday, May 29, 2022
JBK 12:00 OLS
Atlantis 14:00 Futura
JIPPO 15:00 LaPa
KajHa 15:30 JJK
RoPS 16:30 JS Hercules
HJS Akatemia 16:30 I-Kissat
Ilves II 16:30 Jazz
SalPa 16:30 VJS
NJS 16:30 KuPS Akatemia
PeKa 16:30 Reipas
EPS 16:30 Honka Akatemia
Kraft 16:30 OTP
Monday, May 30, 2022
KäPa 16:30 Kiffen
PPJ 17:00 PKKU
MuSa 17:00 KaaPo
FC Komeetat 17:00 Vaajakoski
Klubi-04 17:00 GrIFK
Thursday, June 2, 2022
OTP 16:30 RoPS

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
GrIFK 2 - 4 HJS Akatemia
Honka Akatemia 2 - 0 SalPa
OLS 3 - 2 RoPS
FC Komeetat 1 - 2 JBK
GBK 2 - 2 KajHa
OTP 0 - 2 VIFK
Saturday, May 21, 2022
I-Kissat 3 - 2 MuSa
Kiffen 1 - 1 PeKa
JS Hercules 2 - 2 Kraft
Jazz 1 - 1 EPS
LaPa 0 - 1 KäPa
Futura 1 - 3 JIPPO
Tampere United 3 - 2 Ilves II
PKKU 2 - 3 NJS
VJS 1 - 0 Klubi-04
Reipas 1 - 0 PPJ
Friday, May 20, 2022
JJK 4 - 0 Vaajakoski
KuPS Akatemia 0 - 2 Atlantis
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
VIFK 5 - 2 GBK
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tampere United 0 - 0 Klubi-04

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.