Grenada League Table, Fixtures & Results

Grenada League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hurricanes 15 12 2 1 42 11 +31 38
2 Paradise 15 11 3 1 43 12 +31 36
3 Camerhogne 14 6 4 4 31 20 +11 22
4 St. John's 15 6 4 5 34 26 +8 22
5 Hard Rock 13 6 3 4 23 21 +2 21
6 Queens Park Rangers 15 6 1 8 27 32 -5 19
7 Mt. Rich 13 5 1 7 22 31 -9 16
8 SAB Spartans 15 3 3 9 16 31 -15 12
9 Chantimelle 13 4 9 15 40 -25 12
10 Eagles Super S… 14 3 11 13 42 -29 3

Fixtures

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Hurricanes 03:30 Eagles Super S…
Chantimelle 22:00 Queens Park Rangers
Camerhogne 22:00 Mt. Rich
Sunday, January 23, 2022
SAB Spartans 00:30 Paradise
Hard Rock 00:30 St. John's
Saturday, January 29, 2022
St. John's 21:30 Hurricanes
SAB Spartans 21:30 Chantimelle
Mt. Rich 21:30 Paradise
Queens Park Rangers 21:30 Hard Rock
Eagles Super S… 21:30 Camerhogne
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Camerhogne 01:15 Hard Rock
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Hard Rock 22:00 Mt. Rich
Paradise 23:00 Camerhogne
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Chantimelle 01:15 Eagles Super S…
Queens Park Rangers 01:15 SAB Spartans
Mt. Rich 01:15 Hurricanes
St. John's 01:15 Chantimelle
Eagles Super S… 01:15 Hard Rock
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Mt. Rich 22:00 Chantimelle

Results

Monday, March 14, 2022
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 3 Paradise
Sunday, March 13, 2022
SAB Spartans 1 - 1 St. John's
Hurricanes 3 - 0 Camerhogne
Sunday, March 6, 2022
St. John's 1 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Eagles Super S… 1 - 2 SAB Spartans
Paradise 0 - 0 Hurricanes
Thursday, March 3, 2022
St. John's 1 - 1 Paradise
SAB Spartans 2 - 3 Mt. Rich
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Queens Park Rangers 4 - 2 Eagles Super S…
Hard Rock 2 - 3 Hurricanes
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Chantimelle 1 - 4 Camerhogne
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Eagles Super S… 1 - 4 St. John's
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Hurricanes 6 - 0 Chantimelle
Camerhogne 2 - 2 SAB Spartans
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Mt. Rich 3 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
Paradise 4 - 1 Hard Rock
Sunday, August 8, 2021
St. John's 5 - 0 Mt. Rich
SAB Spartans 2 - 3 Hurricanes
Eagles Super S… 0 - 4 Paradise
Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 Camerhogne

See also  Hong Kong Tables, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.