Guatemala Liga Tables, Fixture & Results

Guatemala Liga Tables, Fixture & Results

Guatemala Liga Nacional Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Antigua GFC 22 14 4 4 36 13 +23 46
2 Comunicaciones 22 13 5 4 37 19 +18 44
3 Municipal 22 11 6 5 30 15 +15 39
4 Malacateco 22 10 6 6 36 23 +13 36
5 Santa Lucía 22 8 12 2 28 25 +3 36
6 Xelajú 22 8 6 8 18 23 -5 30
7 Iztapa 22 8 4 10 30 36 -6 28
8 Sololá 22 6 7 9 21 32 -11 25
9 Guastatoya 22 5 8 9 18 23 -5 23
10 Cobán Imperial 22 5 5 12 22 31 -9 20
11 Achuapa 22 3 7 12 12 24 -12 16
12 Nueva Concepción 22 4 4 14 12 36 -24 16

Fixtures

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Municipal 22:00 Comunicaciones
Monday, May 30, 2022
Comunicaciones 01:00 Municipal

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Municipal 1 - 1 Guastatoya
Comunicaciones 0 - 0 Malacateco
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Guastatoya 1 - 1 Municipal
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Malacateco 1 - 1 Comunicaciones
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Malacateco 0 - 0 Cobán Imperial
Guastatoya 2 - 0 Antigua GFC
Comunicaciones 0 - 0 Santa Lucía
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Municipal 2 - 0 Achuapa
Friday, May 13, 2022
Antigua GFC 1 - 0 Guastatoya
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Cobán Imperial 0 - 0 Malacateco
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Achuapa 0 - 1 Municipal
Santa Lucía 0 - 3 Comunicaciones
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Comunicaciones 2 - 0 Xelajú
Achuapa 0 - 0 Municipal
Santa Lucía 0 - 0 Iztapa
Antigua GFC 1 - 1 Malacateco
Guastatoya 4 - 0 Cobán Imperial
Sololá 0 - 3 Nueva Concepción
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Xelajú 2 - 1 Sololá

 

Guatemala Primera Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Suchitepéquez 18 10 5 3 28 18 +10 35
2 Xinabajul 18 8 6 4 23 17 +6 30
3 Marquense 18 7 8 3 23 12 +11 29
4 San Pedro 18 6 9 3 29 20 +9 27
5 Puerto San José 18 7 6 5 24 25 -1 27
6 Quiché 18 6 7 5 23 18 +5 25
7 Plataneros 18 7 2 9 21 30 -9 23
8 Naranjeros Esc… 18 6 3 9 19 24 -5 21
9 Coatepeque 18 5 5 8 15 20 -5 20
10 Amatitlán 18 1 3 14 5 26 -21 6
See also  Greece League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Mixco 01:00 Xinabajul
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Marquense 18:00 Xinabajul

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Xinabajul 2 - 2 Mixco
Monday, May 16, 2022
Xinabajul 1 - 0 San Pedro
Mixco 2 - 2 Marquense
Sunday, May 8, 2022
San Pedro 0 - 0 Xinabajul
Marquense 2 - 2 Mixco
Monday, May 2, 2022
Xinabajul 2 - 0 Zacapa Tellioz
Mixco 1 - 0 Comunicaciones II
Sunday, May 1, 2022
San Pedro 2 - 1 Sacachispas
Mictlán 3 - 1 Marquense
Friday, April 29, 2022
Sacachispas 2 - 4 San Pedro
Marquense 4 - 0 Mictlán
Zacapa Tellioz 1 - 0 Xinabajul
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Comunicaciones II 0 - 1 Mixco
Monday, April 25, 2022
Zacapa Tellioz 2 - 0 Plataneros
Marquense 4 - 2 Chimaltenango
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Coatepeque 1 - 1 Comunicaciones II
Sacachispas 3 - 2 Quiché
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Deportivo Sanarate 2 - 1 Naranjeros Esc…
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Chimaltenango 1 - 2 Marquense
Quiché 1 - 0 Sacachispas

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.