Honduras Liga Nacional Table, Fixtures & Results

Honduras Liga Nacional Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Real España 18 11 5 2 32 15 +17 38
2 Vida 18 10 6 2 30 17 +13 36
3 Olimpia 18 10 5 3 35 14 +21 35
4 Motagua 18 10 5 3 37 20 +17 35
5 UPNFM 18 7 6 5 28 21 +7 27
6 Marathón 18 8 3 7 25 19 +6 27
7 Real Sociedad 18 4 4 10 20 41 -21 16
8 Honduras Progreso 18 4 3 11 19 31 -12 15
9 Victoria 18 4 2 12 10 32 -22 14
10 Platense 18 1 3 14 19 45 -26 6

Fixtures

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Real España 23:00 Motagua

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Motagua 3 - 0 Real España
Monday, May 16, 2022
Olimpia 0 - 1 Motagua
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Real España 1 - 1 Marathón
Friday, May 13, 2022
Motagua 1 - 1 Olimpia
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Marathón 0 - 2 Real España
Monday, May 9, 2022
Motagua 0 - 0 Vida
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Victoria 1 - 1 Marathón
Friday, May 6, 2022
Marathón 4 - 1 Victoria
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Vida 0 - 3 Motagua
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Motagua 6 - 0 Real Sociedad
Honduras Progreso 3 - 1 Platense
UPNFM 1 - 2 Marathón
Real España 1 - 4 Vida
Victoria 3 - 2 Olimpia
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Real España 3 - 1 Marathón
Monday, April 25, 2022
Platense 0 - 0 Motagua
Olimpia 0 - 1 UPNFM
Marathón 6 - 0 Real Sociedad
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Vida 1 - 1 Victoria
Honduras Progreso 1 - 1 Real España

See also  Northern Ireland Tables, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.