Iceland League Table, Fixtures & Results

Iceland League Table, Fixtures & Results

Iceland Úrvalsdeild League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Breidablik 7 7 23 7 +16 21
2 KA 7 5 1 1 11 4 +7 16
3 Stjarnan 7 4 2 1 16 10 +6 14
4 Valur 7 4 1 2 12 8 +4 13
5 Víkingur Reykjavík 8 4 1 3 17 15 +2 13
6 KR 7 3 2 2 9 6 +3 11
7 FH 7 2 1 4 10 12 -2 7
8 Keflavík 8 2 1 5 12 17 -5 7
9 ÍA 7 1 3 3 7 15 -8 6
10 Fram 7 1 2 4 11 19 -8 5
11 ÍBV 7 3 4 6 13 -7 3
12 Leiknir Reykjavík 7 3 4 3 11 -8 3

Fixtures

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík 17:30 KA
Stjarnan 18:00 ÍBV
ÍA 18:00 Keflavík
Fram 20:15 Valur
Leiknir Reykjavík 20:15 Breidablik
FH 20:15 KR
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
ÍBV 19:00 Víkingur Reykjavík
KR 20:15 ÍA
Thursday, June 16, 2022
KA 19:00 Fram
FH 20:15 Leiknir Reykjavík
Keflavík 20:15 Stjarnan
Valur 21:15 Breidablik
Monday, June 20, 2022
Fram 19:00 ÍBV
Breidablik 20:15 KA
Stjarnan 20:15 KR
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Valur 19:00 Leiknir Reykjavík
ÍA 20:15 FH
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Breidablik 20:15 KR
Saturday, July 2, 2022
KR 17:00 Víkingur Reykjavík
ÍBV 17:00 Breidablik

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Breidablik 4 - 3 Fram
Valur 1 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
Keflavík 2 - 1 FH
Saturday, May 21, 2022
KR 1 - 1 Leiknir Reykjavík
ÍBV 0 - 0 ÍA
KA 0 - 2 Stjarnan
Monday, May 16, 2022
KR 1 - 0 Keflavík
Víkingur Reykjavík 0 - 3 Breidablik
Leiknir Reykjavík 1 - 2 Fram
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Stjarnan 1 - 0 Valur
ÍA 0 - 3 KA
FH 2 - 0 ÍBV
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík 4 - 1 Fram
Keflavík 3 - 0 Leiknir Reykjavík
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Breidablik 3 - 2 Stjarnan
Valur 4 - 0 ÍA
KA 1 - 0 FH
ÍBV 1 - 2 KR
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Leiknir Reykjavík 0 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík

 

See also  Iran League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Iceland – 1. Deild Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Njardvík 3 3 12 1 +11 9
2 Völsungur 3 2 1 7 3 +4 7
3 Ægir 3 2 1 3 +3 7
4 Haukar 3 2 1 4 2 +2 7
5 Thróttur Reykjavík 3 2 1 4 5 -1 6
6 ÍR 3 1 1 1 4 2 +2 4
7 KF 3 3 4 4 +0 3
8 Magni 3 1 2 3 8 -5 3
9 KFA 3 2 1 3 4 -1 2
10 Víkingur Ólafsvík 3 1 2 2 6 -4 1
11 Reynir 3 3 1 6 -5
12 Höttur / Huginn 3 3 2 8 -6

Fixtures

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Höttur / Huginn 14:00 Víkingur Ólafsvík
Ægir 15:00 KFA
ÍR 15:00 Magni
KF 17:00 Thróttur Reykjavík
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Völsungur 17:00 Haukar
Monday, May 30, 2022
Njardvík 20:15 Reynir
Friday, June 3, 2022
Völsungur 20:15 KF
Haukar 20:15 Ægir
Víkingur Ólafsvík 20:15 ÍR
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Magni 14:00 Thróttur Reykjavík
Reynir 15:00 Höttur / Huginn
KFA 16:30 Njardvík
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thróttur Reykjavík 20:15 Víkingur Ólafsvík
Njardvík 20:15 Haukar
Höttur / Huginn 20:15 KFA
KF 20:15 Magni
ÍR 20:15 Reynir
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Ægir 15:00 Völsungur
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Reynir 20:15 Thróttur Reykjavík

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Haukar 2 - 2 KF
Víkingur Ólafsvík 1 - 3 Njardvík
Friday, May 20, 2022
Magni 3 - 2 Höttur / Huginn
Reynir 0 - 2 Ægir
KFA 1 - 1 Völsungur
Thróttur Reykjavík 2 - 1 ÍR
Saturday, May 14, 2022
KF 0 - 0 ÍR
Njardvík 5 - 0 Magni
Haukar 1 - 0 KFA
Höttur / Huginn 0 - 2 Thróttur Reykjavík
Völsungur 3 - 1 Reynir
Friday, May 13, 2022
Ægir 0 - 0 Víkingur Ólafsvík
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Magni 0 - 1 Ægir
KFA 2 - 2 KF
Thróttur Reykjavík 0 - 4 Njardvík
ÍR 3 - 0 Höttur / Huginn
Víkingur Ólafsvík 1 - 3 Völsungur
Friday, May 6, 2022
Reynir 0 - 1 Haukar

 

Iceland – 3. Deild Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dalvík / Reynir 3 3 10 3 +7 9
2 Kormákur / Hvöt 3 2 1 7 4 +3 6
3 KFG 3 2 1 5 2 +3 6
4 Vídir 3 2 1 4 3 +1 6
5 Vængir Júpiters 3 2 1 3 3 +0 6
6 Sindri 3 1 1 1 5 5 +0 4
7 Kári 3 1 1 1 4 4 +0 4
8 Ellidi 3 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
9 Augnablik 3 1 1 1 3 4 -1 4
10 KFS 3 1 2 4 7 -3 3
11 ÍH 3 3 6 9 -3
12 KH 3 3 1 8 -7
See also  Nicaragua Primera Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
KH 20:15 Augnablik
ÍH 20:15 Ellidi
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sindri 14:00 Kormákur / Hvöt
Vængir Júpiters 15:00 KFG
Vídir 16:00 KFS
Kári 17:00 Dalvík / Reynir
Friday, June 3, 2022
KFG 20:15 ÍH
Ellidi 20:15 Kári
Augnablik 20:15 Vængir Júpiters
KH 20:15 Vídir
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Dalvík / Reynir 15:00 Sindri
Kormákur / Hvöt 15:45 KFS
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sindri 15:00 Ellidi
KFS 15:00 Dalvík / Reynir
ÍH 15:00 Augnablik
Vídir 15:00 Kormákur / Hvöt
Vængir Júpiters 15:00 KH
Kári 15:00 KFG
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
KH 20:15 ÍH

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Kormákur / Hvöt 3 - 0 Kári
KFS 2 - 3 Sindri
Dalvík / Reynir 4 - 3 ÍH
Friday, May 20, 2022
KFG 3 - 1 KH
Ellidi 0 - 1 Vængir Júpiters
Augnablik 2 - 1 Vídir
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Vængir Júpiters 0 - 2 Dalvík / Reynir
Kári 3 - 0 KFS
Vídir 2 - 1 Sindri
ÍH 2 - 3 Kormákur / Hvöt
Friday, May 13, 2022
KH 0 - 1 Ellidi
Augnablik 0 - 2 KFG
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Sindri 1 - 1 Kári
KFS 2 - 1 ÍH
Ellidi 1 - 1 Augnablik
Dalvík / Reynir 4 - 0 KH
Friday, May 6, 2022
KFG 0 - 1 Vídir
Vængir Júpiters 2 - 1 Kormákur / Hvöt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.