Ireland Republic League Table, Fixtures & Results

Ireland Republic League Table, Fixtures & Results

Ireland Republic Premier Division Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 12 3 3 31 12 +19 39
2 Derry City 18 9 5 4 31 16 +15 32
3 Dundalk 17 8 7 2 26 14 +12 31
4 St Patrick's A… 18 8 4 6 24 15 +9 28
5 Sligo Rovers 18 6 6 6 24 22 +2 24
6 Shelbourne 17 7 3 7 17 21 -4 24
7 Bohemians 17 5 7 5 23 23 +0 22
8 Drogheda United 17 5 4 8 20 30 -10 19
9 Finn Harps 17 2 4 11 13 29 -16 10
10 UCD 17 1 5 11 10 37 -27 8

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
Bohemians 19:45 Drogheda United
Dundalk 19:45 St Patrick's A…
UCD 19:45 Sligo Rovers
Derry City 19:45 Finn Harps
Shamrock Rovers 20:00 Shelbourne
Friday, June 10, 2022
Drogheda United 19:45 UCD
Shelbourne 19:45 Derry City
St Patrick's A… 19:45 Shamrock Rovers
Finn Harps 20:00 Bohemians
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sligo Rovers 19:45 Dundalk
Friday, June 17, 2022
St Patrick's A… 19:45 UCD
Bohemians 19:45 Shelbourne
Dundalk 19:45 Shamrock Rovers
Derry City 19:45 Drogheda United
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sligo Rovers 19:45 Finn Harps
Friday, June 24, 2022
Drogheda United 19:45 Sligo Rovers
Shelbourne 19:45 Dundalk
UCD 19:45 Derry City
Finn Harps 20:00 St Patrick's A…
Shamrock Rovers 20:00 Bohemians

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Finn Harps 0 - 1 Dundalk
St Patrick's A… 3 - 0 Bohemians
Sligo Rovers 2 - 1 Derry City
Shelbourne 2 - 0 UCD
Drogheda United 1 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
Friday, May 20, 2022
Derry City 1 - 2 Dundalk
Bohemians 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Drogheda United 3 - 1 Finn Harps
St Patrick's A… 1 - 2 Shelbourne
Thursday, May 19, 2022
UCD 0 - 3 Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 St Patrick's A…
Friday, May 13, 2022
Finn Harps 0 - 1 UCD
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 0 Derry City
Shelbourne 1 - 0 Drogheda United
Dundalk 3 - 1 Bohemians
Monday, May 9, 2022
Shamrock Rovers 3 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Derry City 0 - 0 St Patrick's A…

 

See also  Iran League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Ireland Republic First Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Galway United 15 12 2 1 32 10 +22 38
2 Cork City 15 11 3 1 34 8 +26 36
3 Waterford 15 9 2 4 31 16 +15 29
4 Longford Town 15 7 4 4 18 16 +2 25
5 Treaty United 15 4 7 4 19 20 -1 19
6 Wexford 16 4 4 8 19 29 -10 16
7 Bray Wanderers 15 2 7 6 11 24 -13 13
8 Cobh Ramblers 15 2 3 10 17 35 -18 9
9 Athlone Town 15 2 13 13 36 -23 2

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
Bray Wanderers 19:45 Athlone Town
Galway United 19:45 Cork City
Waterford 19:45 Treaty United
Cobh Ramblers 19:45 Longford Town
Friday, June 10, 2022
Athlone Town 19:45 Cobh Ramblers
Cork City 19:45 Waterford
Wexford 19:45 Treaty United
Longford Town 19:45 Bray Wanderers
Friday, June 17, 2022
Treaty United 19:45 Athlone Town
Bray Wanderers 19:45 Galway United
Cobh Ramblers 19:45 Wexford
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Longford Town 19:30 Cork City
Friday, June 24, 2022
Cork City 19:45 Cobh Ramblers
Galway United 19:45 Treaty United
Waterford 19:45 Bray Wanderers
Wexford 19:45 Longford Town
Monday, June 27, 2022
Treaty United 19:45 Cork City
Longford Town 19:45 Galway United
Athlone Town 19:45 Waterford
Bray Wanderers 19:45 Wexford

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Longford Town 0 - 3 Waterford
Friday, May 20, 2022
Treaty United 2 - 2 Cobh Ramblers
Galway United 3 - 0 Athlone Town
Cork City 1 - 1 Wexford
Monday, May 16, 2022
Treaty United 0 - 0 Longford Town
Friday, May 13, 2022
Wexford 0 - 4 Galway United
Waterford 4 - 2 Cobh Ramblers
Treaty United 2 - 2 Bray Wanderers
Athlone Town 1 - 2 Longford Town
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Longford Town 2 - 1 Wexford
Friday, May 6, 2022
Cobh Ramblers 0 - 4 Galway United
Bray Wanderers 1 - 4 Waterford
Athlone Town 1 - 2 Cork City
Monday, May 2, 2022
Cork City 3 - 0 Treaty United
Galway United 2 - 0 Longford Town
Wexford 1 - 1 Bray Wanderers
Waterford 1 - 0 Athlone Town
See also  Wales League Tables, Fixtures & Results

 

Ireland Republic  Championship Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Derry City II 14 10 3 1 35 10 +25 33
2 UCD II 14 8 2 4 30 22 +8 26
3 Sligo Rovers II 14 6 3 5 21 25 -4 21
4 Fanad United 14 5 3 6 23 20 +3 18
5 Bohemians II 14 5 3 6 16 18 -2 18
6 Drogheda United II 14 4 2 8 19 27 -8 14
7 Finn Harps II 14 3 4 7 16 23 -7 13
8 Dundalk II 14 3 4 7 10 25 -15 13

Fixtures

Results

Friday, September 16, 2011
Derry City II 3 - 2 UCD II
Sunday, August 21, 2011
Bray Wanderers II 1 - 3 UCD II
Saturday, August 20, 2011
Derry City II 2 - 0 Shamrock Rovers II
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Derry City II 3 - 1 Fanad United
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Shamrock Rovers II 2 - 0 St Patrick's II
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Derry City II 2 - 0 Bohemians II
Cobh Ramblers 3 - 1 Limerick II
St Patrick's II 12 - 0 Galway United II
Dundalk II 2 - 1 Finn Harps II
Sligo Rovers II 3 - 0 Bohemians II
Saturday, August 13, 2011
FC Carlow 3 - 5 Shamrock Rovers II
Bray Wanderers II 1 - 2 Tralee Dynamos
Drogheda United II 2 - 1 UCD II
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
UCD II 3 - 1 Dundalk II
Finn Harps II 4 - 1 Sligo Rovers II
Shamrock Rovers II 1 - 0 Bray Wanderers II

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.