Jamaica Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

Jamaica Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Waterhouse 17 12 3 2 34 12 +22 39
2 Dunbeholden 18 12 3 3 27 17 +10 39
3 Arnett Gardens 19 10 6 3 32 21 +11 36
4 Mount Pleasan… 18 10 4 4 33 20 +13 34
5 Cavalier 17 8 3 6 18 14 +4 27
6 Tivoli Gardens 19 6 7 6 27 26 +1 25
7 Harbour View 18 6 6 6 20 18 +2 24
8 Humble Lions 19 4 9 6 16 20 -4 21
9 Portmore United 19 4 5 10 13 26 -13 17
10 Vere United 19 4 4 11 9 19 -10 16
11 Molynes United 19 4 3 12 22 36 -14 15
12 Montego Bay United 18 2 3 13 11 33 -22 9

Fixtures

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Montego Bay United 21:30 Cavalier
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Mount Pleasan… 21:30 Waterhouse
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Dunbeholden 19:00 Cavalier
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Waterhouse 19:00 Harbour View
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Dunbeholden 21:00 Portmore United
Vere United 21:00 Harbour View
Montego Bay United 21:00 Humble Lions
Cavalier 23:15 Molynes United
Monday, May 30, 2022
Arnett Gardens 23:00 Mount Pleasan…
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Tivoli Gardens 01:30 Waterhouse
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Molynes United 21:00 Portmore United
Humble Lions 21:00 Dunbeholden
Mount Pleasan… 21:00 Cavalier
Tivoli Gardens 23:15 Arnett Gardens
Monday, June 6, 2022
Waterhouse 23:00 Vere United
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Harbour View 01:30 Montego Bay United

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Molynes United 3 - 3 Arnett Gardens
Monday, May 23, 2022
Portmore United 0 - 1 Montego Bay United
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Humble Lions 1 - 0 Vere United
Mount Pleasan… 4 - 1 Tivoli Gardens
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tivoli Gardens 3 - 1 Molynes United
Monday, May 16, 2022
Vere United 0 - 0 Portmore United
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Harbour View 0 - 0 Humble Lions
Arnett Gardens 1 - 0 Dunbeholden
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Molynes United 2 - 3 Mount Pleasan…
Monday, May 9, 2022
Waterhouse 1 - 0 Humble Lions
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Montego Bay United 2 - 2 Arnett Gardens
Portmore United 0 - 2 Harbour View
Dunbeholden 1 - 1 Tivoli Gardens
Cavalier 0 - 0 Vere United
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Harbour View 0 - 2 Cavalier
Monday, May 2, 2022
Molynes United 0 - 1 Waterhouse
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Mount Pleasan… 1 - 3 Dunbeholden
Humble Lions 1 - 0 Portmore United
Vere United 2 - 1 Arnett Gardens
Tivoli Gardens 2 - 0 Montego Bay United

See also  Iceland League Table, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.