Jordan League Table, Fixtures & Results

Jordan League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Al Hussein 7 4 3 10 2 +8 15
2 Al Faisaly 7 4 3 7 3 +4 15
3 Al Wehdat 4 3 1 7 2 +5 10
4 Aqaba 6 2 4 7 5 +2 10
5 Shabab Al Ordon 7 3 1 3 11 12 -1 10
6 Sahab 7 2 3 2 5 6 -1 9
7 Moghayer Al Sarhan 6 1 4 1 8 8 +0 7
8 Al Ramtha 7 2 1 4 10 11 -1 7
9 Al Sareeh 7 2 5 10 13 -3 6
10 Ma'an 7 1 3 3 4 10 -6 6
11 Al Jazeera 7 1 2 4 7 11 -4 5
12 Al Salt 6 1 1 4 2 5 -3 4

Fixtures

Friday, April 8, 2022
Al Salt 20:30 Al Wehdat
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan 20:30 Al Wehdat
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Al Wehdat 20:30 Aqaba

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Al Wehdat 1 - 0 Sahab
Shabab Al Ordon 3 - 2 Ma'an
Friday, May 20, 2022
Aqaba 3 - 2 Al Ramtha
Al Salt 0 - 1 Al Faisaly
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan 0 - 0 Al Hussein
Al Jazeera 3 - 2 Al Sareeh
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Ma'an 0 - 0 Aqaba
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Al Ramtha 1 - 1 Al Wehdat
Moghayer Al Sarhan 3 - 2 Shabab Al Ordon
Friday, May 13, 2022
Al Faisaly 1 - 0 Al Jazeera
Al Hussein 2 - 0 Al Sareeh
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Sahab 1 - 0 Al Salt
Monday, May 9, 2022
Aqaba 1 - 1 Shabab Al Ordon
Al Wehdat 3 - 0 Ma'an
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Al Sareeh 2 - 1 Moghayer Al Sarhan
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Al Hussein 1 - 1 Al Faisaly
Al Jazeera 0 - 0 Sahab
Friday, May 6, 2022
Al Salt 1 - 0 Al Ramtha
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon 1 - 2 Al Wehdat
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sahab 1 - 3 Al Hussein

See also  Cote D'Ivoire Ligue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.