Kyrgyzstan Top Liga Table, Fixtures & Results

Kyrgyzstan Top Liga Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Abdish-Ata 10 6 2 2 16 5 +11 20
2 Neftchi 11 5 3 3 13 9 +4 18
3 Nur-Batken 9 5 2 2 12 8 +4 17
4 Kaganat 11 4 4 3 14 14 +0 16
5 Dordoi Bishkek 10 4 3 3 21 12 +9 15
6 Alay 9 4 3 2 13 12 +1 15
7 Ilbirs 11 4 3 4 11 10 +1 15
8 Alga 11 3 4 4 15 18 -3 13
9 Talant 10 1 4 5 8 12 -4 7
10 Kara-Balta 10 2 8 5 28 -23 2

Fixtures

Thursday, June 23, 2022
Neftchi 01:00 Nur-Batken
Kara-Balta 01:00 Ilbirs
Talant 01:00 Dordoi Bishkek
Friday, June 24, 2022
Alga 01:00 Abdish-Ata
Kaganat 01:00 Alay
Monday, June 27, 2022
Kara-Balta 01:00 Nur-Batken
Ilbirs 01:00 Talant
Abdish-Ata 01:00 Alay
Friday, July 1, 2022
Kara-Balta 01:00 Alay
Ilbirs 01:00 Nur-Batken
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Alga 01:00 Kara-Balta
Kaganat 01:00 Nur-Batken
Abdish-Ata 01:00 Ilbirs
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Talant 01:00 Neftchi
Alay 01:00 Dordoi Bishkek
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Ilbirs 01:00 Alga
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Nur-Batken 01:00 Dordoi Bishkek
Monday, July 18, 2022
Talant 01:00 Alga
Nur-Batken 01:00 Alay
Kara-Balta 01:00 Abdish-Ata

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Talant 4 - 1 Kara-Balta
Monday, May 16, 2022
Kara-Balta 1 - 1 Talant
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Alga 3 - 4 Kaganat
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Alay 0 - 0 Neftchi
Kara-Balta 1 - 4 Dordoi Bishkek
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Ilbirs 1 - 0 Kaganat
Talant 1 - 1 Abdish-Ata
Nur-Batken 0 - 0 Alga
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Neftchi 1 - 0 Alga
Kaganat 1 - 1 Kara-Balta
Abdish-Ata 2 - 0 Dordoi Bishkek
Friday, May 6, 2022
Ilbirs 1 - 3 Alay
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Nur-Batken 0 - 1 Kaganat
Monday, May 2, 2022
Ilbirs 0 - 1 Abdish-Ata
Dordoi Bishkek 1 - 2 Alay
Neftchi 1 - 1 Talant
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Kara-Balta 0 - 2 Alga
Monday, April 25, 2022
Neftchi 2 - 3 Alay
Kaganat 0 - 0 Ilbirs
Abdish-Ata 1 - 0 Talant

See also  Venezuela League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.