Laos Lao League Table, Fixtures & Results

Laos Lao League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Elephants 7 6 1 19 3 +16 19
2 Master 7 6 4 1 1 12 7 +5 13
3 Lao Army 8 2 1 5 6 12 -6 7
4 Ezra 5 1 2 2 5 10 -5 5
5 Luangprabang U… 5 1 1 3 6 8 -2 4
6 Champasak United 4 1 1 2 8 11 -3 4
7 Viengchanh 5 1 1 3 7 12 -5 4

Fixtures

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Champasak United 01:00 Luangprabang U…
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Viengchanh 10:00 Master 7
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Young Elephants 10:00 Ezra
Champasak United 10:00 Master 7
Luangprabang U… 12:00 Viengchanh

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Ezra 1 - 1 Luangprabang U…
Lao Army 0 - 1 Young Elephants
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Viengchanh 3 - 5 Champasak United
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Master 7 2 - 1 Lao Army
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Young Elephants 4 - 0 Lao Army
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Lao Army 2 - 1 Luangprabang U…
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Master 7 2 - 2 Young Elephants
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Viengchanh 1 - 0 Lao Army
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Luangprabang U… 0 - 1 Young Elephants
Champasak United 1 - 1 Lao Army
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Master 7 1 - 0 Ezra
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Master 7 4 - 1 Champasak United
Viengchanh 1 - 2 Luangprabang U…
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Ezra 0 - 5 Young Elephants
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Ezra 2 - 2 Viengchanh
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Lao Army 1 - 2 Ezra
Young Elephants 3 - 0 Viengchanh
Luangprabang U… 2 - 3 Master 7
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Lao Army 1 - 0 Master 7
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Champasak United 1 - 3 Young Elephants

See also  Liberia LFA National League Table, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.