Macao Primeira Divisão Table, Fixtures & Results

Macao Primeira Divisão Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CPK 11 11 62 3 +59 33
2 Monte Carlo 12 10 2 61 10 +51 30
3 Benfica 12 8 2 2 39 7 +32 26
4 Cheng Fung 11 6 1 4 26 12 +14 19
5 Tak Chun Ka I 11 4 2 5 16 29 -13 14
6 Lun Lok 12 4 1 7 14 32 -18 13
7 CFB Macau 12 1 5 6 8 46 -38 8
8 Sporting Macau 11 4 7 5 29 -24 4
9 Casa de Portugal 12 1 11 4 67 -63 1
10 Polícia +0

Fixtures

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Polícia 14:00 Sporting Macau
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Cheng Fung 12:00 Polícia
Thursday, February 17, 2022
CPK 15:00 Polícia
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Polícia 14:00 Tak Chun Ka I
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Polícia 14:00 Benfica
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Monte Carlo 12:00 CPK
Lun Lok 14:00 Cheng Fung
Sunday, May 29, 2022
CFB Macau 11:00 Tak Chun Ka I
Casa de Portugal 13:00 Sporting Macau
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Cheng Fung 12:00 Benfica
CPK 14:00 Casa de Portugal
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Sporting Macau 11:00 Lun Lok
Tak Chun Ka I 13:00 Monte Carlo
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Lun Lok 12:00 CPK
Casa de Portugal 14:00 Tak Chun Ka I
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Cheng Fung 11:00 Sporting Macau
Benfica 13:00 CFB Macau
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Lun Lok 12:00 Tak Chun Ka I
Cheng Fung 14:00 CPK

Results

Sunday, May 15, 2022
CPK 11 - 0 CFB Macau
Lun Lok 0 - 5 Benfica
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sporting Macau 0 - 7 Monte Carlo
Cheng Fung 4 - 0 Casa de Portugal
Sunday, May 8, 2022
CFB Macau 1 - 1 Sporting Macau
Casa de Portugal 1 - 3 Lun Lok
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Benfica 5 - 0 Tak Chun Ka I
Monte Carlo 4 - 1 Cheng Fung
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Monte Carlo 9 - 1 Casa de Portugal
CFB Macau 2 - 2 Lun Lok
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Benfica 0 - 3 CPK
Tak Chun Ka I 1 - 1 Sporting Macau
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Cheng Fung 5 - 0 CFB Macau
CPK 4 - 0 Tak Chun Ka I
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Lun Lok 1 - 3 Monte Carlo
Casa de Portugal 0 - 9 Benfica
Sunday, April 10, 2022
CPK 3 - 0 Sporting Macau
Tak Chun Ka I 1 - 0 Cheng Fung
Friday, April 8, 2022
Monte Carlo 1 - 2 Benfica
Thursday, April 7, 2022
CFB Macau 2 - 1 Casa de Portugal

See also  Mongolia Niislel League Table, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.