Mali Première Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Mali Première Division Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Djoliba 25 12 9 4 33 13 +20 45
2 USC Kita 25 9 14 2 28 21 +7 41
3 Bakaridjan 25 10 9 6 24 18 +6 39
4 Stade Malien B… 24 10 6 8 26 16 +10 36
5 Onze Créateurs 25 7 14 4 23 16 +7 35
6 Afrique Footba… 25 8 11 6 22 21 +1 35
7 Yeelen Olympique 24 8 10 6 24 20 +4 34
8 Black Stars 25 10 4 11 18 21 -3 34
9 COB 24 8 9 7 20 18 +2 33
10 LC Ba 25 8 8 9 25 23 +2 32
11 ASKO 24 8 8 8 20 20 +0 32
12 Police 25 6 13 6 18 20 -2 31
13 USFAS Bamako 25 6 12 7 16 23 -7 30
14 Réal Bamako 25 5 14 6 9 10 -1 29
15 US Bougouba 25 7 6 12 22 30 -8 27
16 Duguwolofila 24 5 10 9 17 24 -7 25
17 Douannes de Si… 24 3 11 10 13 25 -12 20
18 ASOM 25 3 10 12 12 31 -19 19

Fixtures

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Stade Malien B… 18:00 Duguwolofila
Sunday, May 8, 2022
ASKO 18:00 Douannes de Si…
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Yeelen Olympique 20:00 COB
Friday, May 27, 2022
ASKO 18:00 COB
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
COB 20:00 ASOM

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
COB 0 - 0 Afrique Footba…
Monday, May 23, 2022
USFAS Bamako 0 - 0 Réal Bamako
Djoliba 3 - 1 ASKO
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Onze Créateurs 1 - 1 Police
Bakaridjan 0 - 2 Stade Malien B…
Douannes de Si… 1 - 2 Duguwolofila
Saturday, May 21, 2022
ASOM 0 - 1 Black Stars
US Bougouba 0 - 2 USC Kita
Friday, May 20, 2022
Yeelen Olympique 0 - 1 LC Ba
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Stade Malien B… 0 - 1 Police
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Réal Bamako 0 - 0 Djoliba
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
ASKO 0 - 1 ASOM
Douannes de Si… 0 - 0 Black Stars
Monday, May 16, 2022
Afrique Footba… 2 - 1 Bakaridjan
Yeelen Olympique 3 - 0 USFAS Bamako
Duguwolofila 0 - 1 Onze Créateurs
LC Ba 1 - 0 US Bougouba
USC Kita 1 - 1 COB
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Black Stars 2 - 0 ASKO
USFAS Bamako 1 - 0 Onze Créateurs

See also  Cuba Primera Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.