Mexico League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Mexico League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Mexico  Liga MX Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
Atlas 03:00 Pachuca
Monday, May 30, 2022
Pachuca 02:10 Atlas

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Pachuca 3 - 0 Club América
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Tigres de la UANL 4 - 2 Atlas
Friday, May 20, 2022
Club América 1 - 1 Pachuca
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Atlas 3 - 0 Tigres de la UANL
Monday, May 16, 2022
Tigres de la UANL 0 - 1 Cruz Azul
Atlas 1 - 1 CD Guadalajara
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Pachuca 3 - 2 Atlético San Luis
Club América 3 - 2 Puebla
Friday, May 13, 2022
CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Atlas
Cruz Azul 0 - 1 Tigres de la UANL
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Puebla 1 - 1 Club América
Atlético San Luis 2 - 2 Pachuca
Monday, May 9, 2022
CD Guadalajara 4 - 1 Pumas UNAM
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Puebla 2 - 2 Mazatlán
Monterrey 2 - 2 Atlético San Luis
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Cruz Azul 1 - 1 Necaxa
Monday, May 2, 2022
León 4 - 4 Toluca

 

Mexico Ascenso MX Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dorados de Sinaloa 16 11 4 1 34 13 +21 41
2 Atlante 16 9 4 3 22 9 +13 33
3 Atlético Morelia 16 8 4 4 22 18 +4 32
4 Celaya 16 7 4 5 20 16 +4 28
5 Pumas Tabasco 16 5 8 3 16 15 +1 28
6 Leones Negros UdeG 16 7 4 5 21 18 +3 27
7 Tampico Madero 16 4 10 2 23 18 +5 24
8 Cimarrones de … 16 6 3 7 22 22 +0 24
9 Venados FC 16 6 3 7 17 19 -2 23
10 Mineros de Zac… 16 6 1 9 24 28 -4 21
11 Correcaminos UAT 16 5 4 7 19 27 -8 20
12 Tepatitlán 16 4 6 6 17 20 -3 19
13 Tlaxcala 16 4 6 6 15 20 -5 19
14 Raya2 16 4 5 7 16 18 -2 18
15 Alebrijes de O… 16 3 7 6 14 17 -3 16
16 Tapatío 16 3 5 8 11 27 -16 16
17 Cancún 16 3 4 9 14 22 -8 15

Fixtures

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Atlético Morelia 0 - 1 Atlante
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Atlante 0 - 1 Atlético Morelia
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Atlético Morelia 2 - 0 Cimarrones de …
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Cimarrones de … 0 - 0 Atlético Morelia
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Celaya 1 - 1 Cimarrones de …
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Atlético Morelia 1 - 0 Atlante
Friday, May 6, 2022
Cimarrones de … 1 - 0 Celaya
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Atlante 0 - 0 Atlético Morelia
Monday, May 2, 2022
Celaya 2 - 1 Cancún
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Leones Negros UdeG 1 - 2 Atlante
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Alebrijes de O… 0 - 0 Cimarrones de …
Friday, April 29, 2022
Atlético Morelia 2 - 2 Mineros de Zac…
Cancún 0 - 1 Celaya
Atlante 2 - 0 Leones Negros UdeG
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Cimarrones de … 1 - 0 Alebrijes de O…
Mineros de Zac… 3 - 3 Atlético Morelia
Friday, April 22, 2022
Cimarrones de … 2 - 1 Tapatío
Cancún 2 - 2 Tepatitlán
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Atlante 1 - 0 Venados FC
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Mineros de Zac… 2 - 0 Tlaxcala
See also  Mali Première Division Table, Fixtures & Results

 

Mexico Segunda División Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P

Fixtures

Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.