Moldova Divizia Tables, Fixtures & Results

Moldova Divizia Tables, Fixtures & Results

Moldova Divizia Națională Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sheriff 28 22 4 2 75 8 +67 70
2 Petrocub 28 20 4 4 62 20 +42 64
3 Milsami 28 15 6 7 50 31 +19 51
4 Sfîntul Gheorghe 28 10 8 10 38 39 -1 38
5 CSF Bălți 28 11 3 14 39 39 +0 36
6 Dinamo-Auto 28 9 5 14 35 72 -37 32
7 Zimbru 28 7 6 15 32 46 -14 27
8 Floreşti 28 28 12 88 -76 -6

Fixtures

Results

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Dinamo-Auto 2 - 2 Milsami
Zimbru 0 - 3 Petrocub
Sfîntul Gheorghe 0 - 2 Sheriff
Floreşti 0 - 3 CSF Bălți
Sunday, May 8, 2022
CSF Bălți 1 - 0 Zimbru
Petrocub 5 - 0 Dinamo-Auto
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Milsami 1 - 1 Sheriff
Sfîntul Gheorghe 3 - 0 Floreşti
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Petrocub 3 - 2 CSF Bălți
Sfîntul Gheorghe 0 - 1 Zimbru
Friday, April 29, 2022
Dinamo-Auto 0 - 3 Sheriff
Floreşti 0 - 3 Milsami
Friday, April 22, 2022
CSF Bălți 3 - 0 Dinamo-Auto
Sfîntul Gheorghe 0 - 4 Petrocub
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Milsami 3 - 0 Zimbru
Sheriff 3 - 0 Floreşti
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Petrocub 1 - 0 Milsami
CSF Bălți 0 - 0 Sfîntul Gheorghe
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Zimbru 1 - 1 Sheriff
Dinamo-Auto 3 - 0 Floreşti

 

Moldova Divizia A Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P

Fixtures

Results

 

Moldova Divizia B Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Făleşti 23 18 4 1 81 26 +55 58
2 Sîngerei 23 15 5 3 62 30 +32 50
3 Edineţ 23 15 4 4 45 22 +23 49
4 Cruiz 23 14 4 5 51 28 +23 46
5 Inter Soroca 23 10 7 6 51 45 +6 37
6 EFA Visoca 23 8 9 6 38 35 +3 33
7 Olimpia 23 9 3 11 45 50 -5 30
8 Codru Călărași II 24 9 1 14 53 54 -1 28
9 Pepeni 23 8 4 11 27 43 -16 28
10 Ocniţa 23 5 1 17 27 66 -39 16
11 Rîşcani 23 4 4 15 32 62 -30 16
12 Visoca 23 3 6 14 28 48 -20 15
13 Grănicerul 23 3 6 14 21 52 -31 15
14 Teleneşti +0
See also  Mali Première Division Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sîngerei 16:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Teleneşti 15:00 Rîşcani
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Cruiz 15:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Teleneşti 15:00 Grănicerul
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Ocniţa 15:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Teleneşti 14:00 Visoca
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Făleşti 14:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Olimpia 13:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Teleneşti 13:00 Pepeni
Saturday, October 16, 2021
EFA Visoca 13:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Teleneşti 13:00 Edineţ
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Inter Soroca 12:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Teleneşti 14:00 Codru Călărași II
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Teleneşti 13:00 Sîngerei
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Rîşcani 13:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Teleneşti 13:00 Cruiz
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Grănicerul 15:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Teleneşti 14:00 Ocniţa
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Visoca 14:00 Teleneşti
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Teleneşti 14:00 Făleşti

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Slobozia Mare 0 - 2 FC Stăuceni
Făleşti 2 - 1 Codru Călărași II
CSF Cricova 2 - 2 Cimişlia
Dinamo Plus 0 - 3 Saksan
Socol Copceac 0 - 4 Văsieni
Gagauziya-Oguz… 2 - 1 CS Atletic
Congaz 2 - 1 Maiak Chirsova
EFA Visoca 1 - 5 Olimpia
Pepeni 0 - 2 Edineţ
Grănicerul 1 - 1 Cruiz
Ocniţa 1 - 0 Rîşcani
Visoca 0 - 1 Sîngerei

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.