Nepal League Table, Fixtures & Results

Nepal League Table, Fixtures & Results

Nepal National League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Nepal Police 9 6 3 14 3 +11 21
2 Himalayan Sherpa 9 6 1 2 14 8 +6 19
3 Manang Marshyangdi 9 5 2 2 17 6 +11 17
4 Jawalakhel 9 5 1 3 11 9 +2 16
5 Nepal Army 9 4 1 4 16 9 +7 13
6 Three Star 9 3 4 2 11 6 +5 13
7 New Road Team 9 3 2 4 7 9 -2 11
8 RCT 9 4 1 4 11 8 +3 10
9 Sangam Club 9 1 8 8 30 -22 3
10 Mitra Milan 9 1 8 8 29 -21 1

Fixtures

Results

Sunday, January 22, 2012
Manang Marshyangdi 0 - 0 Nepal Police
RCT 1 - 0 New Road Team
Saturday, January 21, 2012
Himalayan Sherpa 2 - 1 Nepal Army
Three Star 6 - 1 Mitra Milan
Friday, January 20, 2012
Jawalakhel 4 - 1 Sangam Club
Thursday, January 19, 2012
New Road Team 0 - 2 Nepal Army
RCT 3 - 1 Mitra Milan
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Three Star 1 - 1 Manang Marshyangdi
Himalayan Sherpa 4 - 1 Sangam Club
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Nepal Police 1 - 1 Jawalakhel
Nepal Army 6 - 2 Mitra Milan
Monday, January 16, 2012
Manang Marshyangdi 1 - 0 RCT
New Road Team 1 - 0 Sangam Club
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Jawalakhel 1 - 3 Himalayan Sherpa
Three Star 0 - 0 Nepal Police
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Nepal Army 0 - 1 Manang Marshyangdi
Mitra Milan 1 - 3 Sangam Club
Friday, January 13, 2012
New Road Team 1 - 0 Jawalakhel
RCT 1 - 0 Three Star

 

Nepal – A Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P

Fixtures

Results

See also  Sweden League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.