Panama LPF Table, Fixtures & Results

Panama LPF Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sporting San M… 16 9 6 1 24 11 +13 33
2 Alianza 16 8 5 3 15 7 +8 29
3 Tauro 16 8 3 5 20 11 +9 27
4 Plaza Amador 16 6 8 2 26 18 +8 26
5 Deportivo del Este 16 3 7 6 15 22 -7 16
6 Árabe Unido 16 1 7 8 4 15 -11 10

Fixtures

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sporting San M… 00:00 Alianza

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Sporting San M… 0 - 0 Tauro
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Atlético Chiriquí 1 - 1 Alianza
Monday, May 16, 2022
Tauro 1 - 2 Sporting San M…
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Alianza 1 - 0 Atlético Chiriquí
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Independiente 1 - 1 Tauro
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Alianza 2 - 0 Herrera
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Tauro 3 - 0 Árabe Unido
San Francisco 3 - 1 Herrera
Alianza 0 - 0 Plaza Amador
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Universitario 0 - 5 Independiente
Atlético Chiriquí 2 - 1 Veraguas
Deportivo del Este 0 - 3 Sporting San M…
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Herrera 3 - 1 Universitario
Independiente 2 - 1 Atlético Chiriquí
Veraguas 0 - 2 San Francisco
Deportivo del Este 1 - 4 Plaza Amador
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Sporting San M… 0 - 1 Tauro
Alianza 2 - 0 Árabe Unido
Monday, May 2, 2022
Atlético Chiriquí 0 - 0 Herrera

See also  San Marino Campionaton TAble, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.