Paraguay League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Paraguay League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Paraguay  Division Professional Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Libertad 17 14 2 1 38 13 +25 44
2 Cerro Porteño 17 12 2 3 32 11 +21 38
3 Olimpia 17 9 3 5 24 19 +5 30
4 Resistencia 17 7 7 3 28 22 +6 28
5 Club Guaraní 17 7 3 7 25 20 +5 24
6 Sol de América 17 6 4 7 17 21 -4 22
7 Nacional 17 6 2 9 20 27 -7 20
8 Tacuary 17 6 2 9 14 21 -7 20
9 Guaireña 16 4 5 7 13 19 -6 17
10 Sportivo Ameliano 17 4 1 12 18 29 -11 13
11 General Caball… 17 3 4 10 14 26 -12 13
12 12 de Octubre 16 2 7 7 13 28 -15 13

Fixtures

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sportivo Ameliano 01:00 Olimpia
Club Guaraní 01:00 Libertad
Guaireña 01:00 General Caball…
Sol de América 01:00 12 de Octubre
Cerro Porteño 01:00 Resistencia
Nacional 01:00 Tacuary
Monday, May 30, 2022
12 de Octubre 22:00 Guaireña
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Olimpia 01:00 Resistencia
12 de Octubre 01:00 Cerro Porteño
General Caball… 01:00 Sol de América
Libertad 01:00 Guaireña
Tacuary 01:00 Club Guaraní
Sportivo Ameliano 01:00 Nacional
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sol de América 01:00 Libertad
Cerro Porteño 01:00 General Caball…
Resistencia 01:00 12 de Octubre
Guaireña 01:00 Tacuary
Nacional 01:00 Olimpia
Club Guaraní 01:00 Sportivo Ameliano

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Libertad 1 - 0 Nacional
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Olimpia 0 - 4 Cerro Porteño
General Caball… 0 - 4 Club Guaraní
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Resistencia 0 - 0 Sol de América
Friday, May 20, 2022
Tacuary 1 - 0 Sportivo Ameliano
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Club Guaraní 3 - 0 12 de Octubre
Monday, May 16, 2022
Tacuary 1 - 4 Olimpia
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sportivo Ameliano 1 - 3 Libertad
Sol de América 2 - 1 Cerro Porteño
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Guaireña 0 - 0 Resistencia
Nacional 1 - 2 General Caball…
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Cerro Porteño 0 - 0 Guaireña
Resistencia 1 - 2 Club Guaraní
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Olimpia 1 - 0 Sol de América
Libertad 3 - 0 Tacuary
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
General Caball… 0 - 3 Sportivo Ameliano
12 de Octubre 1 - 2 Nacional
Monday, May 9, 2022
Club Guaraní 1 - 2 Cerro Porteño
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Guaireña 2 - 1 Sol de América
Libertad 1 - 0 Olimpia

 

See also  Palestine West Bank League Table, Fixtures & Results

Paraguay Division Intermedia Table, Fixture & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sportivo Trini… 9 5 4 16 5 +11 19
2 Pastoreo 9 5 4 14 4 +10 19
3 Sportivo Luqueño 9 5 3 1 11 6 +5 18
4 Sportivo San L… 8 5 2 1 14 4 +10 17
5 Martín Ledesma 9 4 3 2 11 10 +1 15
6 Independiente FBC 7 4 2 1 13 7 +6 14
7 Fernando de l… 9 3 4 2 10 10 +0 13
8 Guaraní de Tri… 9 4 1 4 9 9 +0 13
9 Rubio Ñú 9 3 3 3 8 6 +2 12
10 3 de Febrero 9 3 2 4 9 11 -2 11
11 Deportivo Santaní 9 2 3 4 10 13 -3 9
12 Atlético Coleg… 8 3 5 12 17 -5 9
13 Sportivo Iteño 9 2 3 4 6 17 -11 9
14 River Plate 9 2 1 6 6 13 -7 7
15 Atyrá 9 3 6 3 10 -7 3
16 2 de Mayo 9 2 7 6 16 -10 2

Fixtures

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Independiente FBC 15:00 Atlético Coleg…
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Sportivo San L… 23:30 Independiente FBC
Friday, May 27, 2022
3 de Febrero 22:30 Rubio Ñú
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sportivo Luqueño 00:45 Pastoreo
Martín Ledesma 15:00 Sportivo Trini…
Atyrá 15:00 2 de Mayo
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sportivo Iteño 15:00 Sportivo San L…
Fernando de l… 15:00 River Plate
Monday, May 30, 2022
Independiente FBC 22:00 Guaraní de Tri…
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Deportivo Santaní 00:15 Atlético Coleg…
Friday, June 3, 2022
Rubio Ñú 22:30 Fernando de l…
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Sportivo San L… 00:45 Deportivo Santaní
Atlético Coleg… 15:00 Atyrá
2 de Mayo 15:00 Martín Ledesma
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Pastoreo 15:00 3 de Febrero
Guaraní de Tri… 15:00 Sportivo Iteño
Monday, June 6, 2022
River Plate 22:30 Independiente FBC
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Sportivo Trini… 00:45 Sportivo Luqueño
Friday, June 10, 2022
Sportivo Iteño 20:00 River Plate
See also  Panama LPF Table, Fixtures & Results

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Guaraní de Tri… 1 - 2 Fernando de l…
Monday, May 23, 2022
Sportivo Luqueño 1 - 2 Martín Ledesma
River Plate 0 - 1 3 de Febrero
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sportivo Trini… 1 - 0 Atyrá
Pastoreo 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Atlético Coleg… 1 - 2 Sportivo Iteño
2 de Mayo 1 - 2 Deportivo Santaní
Friday, May 20, 2022
Fernando de l… 0 - 2 Sportivo San L…
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Atyrá 0 - 1 Sportivo Luqueño
3 de Febrero 0 - 1 Guaraní de Tri…
Martín Ledesma 0 - 0 Pastoreo
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Rubio Ñú 0 - 1 River Plate
Sportivo Iteño 1 - 1 2 de Mayo
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Deportivo Santaní 2 - 2 Sportivo Trini…
Monday, May 16, 2022
Sportivo San L… 3 - 0 3 de Febrero
Martín Ledesma 1 - 0 Atyrá
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Guaraní de Tri… 0 - 2 Rubio Ñú
2 de Mayo 1 - 2 Independiente FBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.