Portugal Liga Table, Fixtures & Results

Portugal Liga Table, Fixtures & Results

Portugal Primeira Liga Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P

Fixtures

Results

 

Portugal Liga de Honra Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P

Fixtures

Results

 

Portugal Campeonato Nacional Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Vilaverdense 18 13 3 2 40 18 +22 42
2 Marítimo II 18 11 5 2 38 20 +18 38
3 Os Limianos 18 9 4 5 30 22 +8 31
4 Maria da Fonte 18 8 3 7 24 21 +3 27
5 Pedras Salgadas 18 7 5 6 22 22 +0 26
6 Camacha 18 7 4 7 25 22 +3 25
7 Vianense 18 7 1 10 23 29 -6 22
8 Merelinense 18 5 4 9 24 30 -6 19
9 Forjães SC 18 3 4 11 27 46 -19 13
10 Câmara de Lobos 18 3 1 14 20 43 -23 10
11 União Madeira +0

Fixtures

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Os Limianos 11:00 União Madeira
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
União Madeira 20:00 Câmara de Lobos
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Maria da Fonte 15:00 União Madeira
Sunday, October 24, 2021
União Madeira 16:00 Forjães SC
Monday, November 1, 2021
União Madeira 18:00 Marítimo II
Sunday, November 7, 2021
União Madeira 13:00 Vianense
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Camacha 18:00 União Madeira
Sunday, November 21, 2021
União Madeira 13:00 Merelinense
Sunday, November 28, 2021
União Madeira 18:00 Pedras Salgadas
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Vilaverdense 17:00 União Madeira
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Câmara de Lobos 18:00 União Madeira
Sunday, December 12, 2021
União Madeira 18:00 Os Limianos
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Pinhalnovense 17:00 Olhanense
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Merelinense 17:00 União Madeira
Sunday, January 16, 2022
União Madeira 18:00 Maria da Fonte
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Forjães SC 17:00 União Madeira
Imortal Albufeira 17:00 Pinhalnovense
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Moncarapachense 22:00 Pinhalnovense
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Pinhalnovense 17:00 Lagos
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Marítimo II 18:00 União Madeira
See also  Maldives Dhivehi League Table, Fixtures & Results

Results

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Pêro Pinheiro 0 - 3 CF Os Belenenses
Leça 0 - 2 Vilaverdense
AR São Martinho 1 - 2 Salgueiros
Sertanense 3 - 1 Fontinhas
Moncarapachense 0 - 0 Olhanense
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Marítimo II 2 - 3 Paredes
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Moncarapachense 2 - 0 Pêro Pinheiro
Paredes 1 - 0 Vilaverdense
CF Os Belenenses 3 - 3 Sertanense
Fontinhas 2 - 0 Olhanense
Salgueiros 2 - 2 Marítimo II
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Leça 1 - 1 AR São Martinho

 

Portugal – III Divisão Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bragança 22 15 4 3 41 14 +27 49
2 Santa Maria 22 12 7 3 35 14 +21 43
3 Vianense 22 12 6 4 30 15 +15 42
4 Ronfe 22 12 5 5 36 19 +17 41
5 Caçadores das … 22 9 8 5 27 20 +7 35
6 Marinhas 22 10 4 8 40 24 +16 34
7 Maria da Fonte 22 8 7 7 30 31 -1 31
8 Ponte da Barca 22 8 3 11 22 28 -6 27
9 Merelinense 22 6 5 11 29 35 -6 23
10 Melgacense 22 5 5 12 20 55 -35 20
11 Esposende 22 3 3 16 20 48 -28 12
12 Monção 22 2 3 17 25 52 -27 9

Fixtures

Results

 

Portugal Júniores U19 Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto U19 22 15 4 3 61 17 +44 49
2 Vitória Guimar… 22 12 4 6 42 26 +16 40
3 Sporting Braga U19 22 11 6 5 32 20 +12 39
4 Rio Ave U19 22 12 3 7 39 28 +11 39
5 Famalicão U19 22 10 7 5 37 25 +12 37
6 Paços de Ferre… 22 11 3 8 45 35 +10 36
7 Gil Vicente U19 22 10 4 8 32 30 +2 34
8 Tondela U19 22 6 10 6 30 32 -2 28
9 Vizela U19 22 7 5 10 31 35 -4 26
10 Leixões U19 22 7 3 12 29 41 -12 24
11 Feirense U19 22 1 5 16 11 48 -37 8
12 Oliveirense U19 22 2 2 18 16 68 -52 8
See also  Panama LPF Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sporting CP U19 11:00 Alverca U19
Porto U19 17:00 Estoril Praia U19
Benfica U19 17:00 Sporting Braga U19
Vitória Guimar… 17:00 Rio Ave U19

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Vilafranquense U19 1 - 1 Sacavenense U19
Oliveirense U19 1 - 2 Famalicão U19
Paços de Ferre… 2 - 1 Vizela U19
Feirense U19 3 - 1 Tondela U19
Sporting Braga U19 0 - 1 Porto U19
Estoril Praia U19 0 - 4 Vitória Guimar…
Alverca U19 1 - 2 Benfica U19
Belenenses U19 3 - 1 Vitória Setúba…
Académica U19 3 - 1 Nacional U19
União de Leiri… 1 - 2 Amora U19
Gil Vicente U19 5 - 1 Leixões U19
Rio Ave U19 1 - 2 Sporting CP U19
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Benfica U19 3 - 1 Estoril Praia U19
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Tondela U19 2 - 0 Paços de Ferre…
Vizela U19 1 - 1 Oliveirense U19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.