Romania Liga Tables, Fixtures & Results

Romania Liga Tables, Fixtures & Results

Romania Liga I Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 30 24 4 2 48 16 +32 76
2 FCSB 30 18 8 4 54 28 +26 62
3 Universitatea … 30 16 6 8 55 29 +26 54
4 Argeș 30 14 6 10 28 22 +6 48
5 FCV Farul Cons… 30 14 6 10 42 21 +21 48
6 Voluntari 30 13 8 9 31 27 +4 47
7 Botoşani 30 11 13 6 33 28 +5 46
8 Rapid 30 9 13 8 34 31 +3 40
9 UTA Arad 30 9 13 8 24 20 +4 40
10 Sepsi 30 9 12 9 33 29 +4 39
11 Chindia Târgovişte 30 8 11 11 23 23 +0 35
12 U Craiova 1948 30 8 9 13 31 35 -4 33
13 Mioveni 30 6 11 13 19 36 -17 29
14 Dinamo Bucureşti 30 4 5 21 24 66 -42 17
15 Academica Clinceni 30 3 5 22 21 64 -43 14
16 Gaz Metan Mediaş 30 6 6 18 21 46 -25 2

Fixtures

Monday, May 23, 2022
Sepsi 18:30 Botoşani
Friday, May 27, 2022
Universitatea … 18:30 Botoşani

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Argeș 0 - 1 Voluntari
Sunday, May 22, 2022
FCSB 3 - 1 CFR Cluj
Friday, May 20, 2022
Universitatea … 4 - 1 FCV Farul Cons…
Monday, May 16, 2022
Academica Clinceni 0 - 4 Botoşani
Mioveni 3 - 2 Rapid
U Craiova 1948 0 - 5 Sepsi
Sunday, May 15, 2022
CFR Cluj 2 - 1 Universitatea …
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Voluntari 2 - 2 FCSB
FCV Farul Cons… 1 - 0 Argeș
Friday, May 13, 2022
Dinamo Bucureşti 1 - 1 UTA Arad
Chindia Târgovişte 3 - 0 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Monday, May 9, 2022
Rapid 2 - 3 U Craiova 1948
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Universitatea … 0 - 1 FCSB
Sepsi 2 - 1 Chindia Târgovişte
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Argeș 0 - 6 CFR Cluj
FCV Farul Cons… 1 - 1 Voluntari
UTA Arad 1 - 0 Mioveni
Friday, May 6, 2022
Botoşani 2 - 3 Dinamo Bucureşti
Gaz Metan Mediaş 4 - 3 Academica Clinceni

 

See also  New Caledonia Super Ligue Table, Fixtures & Results

Romania Liga II Table,  Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Petrolul 52 19 16 1 2 41 7 +34 49
2 Universitatea Cluj 19 14 5 34 14 +20 42
3 Hermannstadt 19 12 5 2 41 15 +26 41
4 CSA Steaua Buc… 19 11 4 4 31 13 +18 37
5 Concordia Chiajna 19 10 6 3 18 10 +8 36
6 Unirea Slobozia 19 9 6 4 33 13 +20 33
7 Csikszereda 19 10 3 6 32 23 +9 33
8 AS FC Buzău 19 9 5 5 43 14 +29 32
9 Unirea Dej 19 8 4 7 17 16 +1 28
10 Metaloglobus 19 8 4 7 22 23 -1 28
11 Politehnica Iași 19 7 4 8 25 21 +4 25
12 Ripensia Timişoara 19 6 7 6 18 19 -1 25
13 Viitorul P. Tâ… 19 6 6 7 16 20 -4 24
14 1599 Şelimbăr 19 6 5 8 18 26 -8 23
15 SSU Poli Timişoara 19 6 3 10 19 27 -8 21
16 Brașov Steagu… 19 3 5 11 16 32 -16 14
17 Unirea Constanța 19 3 2 14 18 54 -36 11
18 Dunărea Călăraşi 19 1 4 14 12 50 -38 7
19 Dacia Unirea B… 19 2 17 7 53 -46 2
20 Astra 19 5 4 10 21 32 -11 -1

Fixtures

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Brașov Steagu… 1 - 0 SSU Poli Timişoara
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 0 Universitatea Cluj
Unirea Slobozia 0 - 0 Petrolul 52
Hermannstadt 0 - 0 CSA Steaua Buc…
Saturday, May 14, 2022
SSU Poli Timişoara 1 - 2 Brașov Steagu…
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Universitatea Cluj 1 - 2 Hermannstadt
Monday, May 9, 2022
Petrolul 52 2 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, May 8, 2022
CSA Steaua Buc… 2 - 0 Unirea Slobozia
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Politehnica Iași 3 - 1 SSU Poli Timişoara
Viitorul P. Tâ… 0 - 2 Ripensia Timişoara
Unirea Dej 3 - 0 AS FC Buzău
Dunărea Călăraşi 2 - 6 Csikszereda
Brașov Steagu… 6 - 1 Astra
Metaloglobus 1 - 1 1599 Şelimbăr
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Hermannstadt 1 - 1 Petrolul 52
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
CSA Steaua Buc… 0 - 2 Universitatea Cluj
Unirea Slobozia 1 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Petrolul 52 0 - 0 CSA Steaua Buc…
See also  United Arab Emirates League Tables, Fixtures & Results

 

Romania Liga III Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dante Botoşani 18 12 4 2 25 10 +15 40
2 Foresta Suceava 18 11 2 5 28 19 +9 35
3 Bucovina Rădăuţi 18 8 4 6 23 26 -3 28
4 Hușana Huși 18 8 4 6 21 18 +3 28
5 Ceahlăul Piatr… 18 7 6 5 21 12 +9 27
6 SJ Vaslui 18 6 6 6 22 16 +6 24
7 Şomuz Fălticeni 18 6 6 6 16 20 -4 24
8 Ştiinţa Miroslava 18 5 5 8 18 21 -3 20
9 CSM Bacău 18 4 5 9 17 28 -11 17
10 Paşcani 18 4 14 17 38 -21 4

Fixtures

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Pobeda Stár Bišnov 16:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 15:00 Frontiera Curtici
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Avântul Periam 15:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, September 18, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 15:00 Dumbrăviţa
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Progresul Pecica 15:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Crişul Chişine… 13:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, October 9, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 13:00 Ghiroda şi Gia…
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Gloria Lunca T… 13:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, October 23, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 13:00 Șoimii Lipova
Saturday, October 30, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 13:00 Pobeda Stár Bišnov
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Frontiera Curtici 14:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, November 13, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 14:00 Avântul Periam
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Dumbrăviţa 14:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, November 27, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 14:00 Progresul Pecica
Saturday, December 4, 2021
ACS Poli Timişoara 13:00 Crişul Chişine…
Friday, March 11, 2022
Ghiroda şi Gia… 15:00 ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, March 19, 2022
ACS Poli Timişoara 15:00 Gloria Lunca T…
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Șoimii Lipova 15:00 ACS Poli Timişoara

Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.