St. Kitts and Nevis Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

St. Kitts and Nevis Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 St. Pauls United 17 14 2 1 41 6 +35 44
2 Cayon 16 10 2 4 31 13 +18 32
3 Village Superstars 15 9 4 2 23 9 +14 31
4 St. Peters 15 9 3 3 29 10 +19 30
5 Garden Hotspurs 15 9 3 3 26 11 +15 30
6 Conaree United 17 7 3 7 20 25 -5 24
7 Old Road Jets … 16 6 4 6 36 23 +13 22
8 Saddlers United 16 5 3 8 27 25 +2 18
9 Newtown United 16 3 5 8 13 21 -8 14
10 Bath United 16 4 1 11 10 31 -21 13
11 Dieppe Bay Eagles 15 2 1 12 13 57 -44 7
12 Trafalgar Sout… 16 1 1 14 10 48 -38 4

Fixtures

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Dieppe Bay Eagles 23:00 Garden Hotspurs
Friday, May 27, 2022
Newtown United 23:00 St. Peters
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Dieppe Bay Eagles 01:15 Saddlers United
Bath United 23:00 St. Pauls United
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Trafalgar Sout… 01:15 Village Superstars
Monday, May 30, 2022
Cayon 00:00 Newtown United
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Conaree United 00:00 Dieppe Bay Eagles
Friday, June 3, 2022
Old Road Jets … 23:00 St. Peters
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Garden Hotspurs 01:15 Saddlers United
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Newtown United 00:00 St. Pauls United
Bath United 22:00 Trafalgar Sout…
Monday, June 6, 2022
Dieppe Bay Eagles 00:15 Cayon
Friday, June 10, 2022
Trafalgar Sout… 23:00 Garden Hotspurs
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saddlers United 01:15 St. Peters
Bath United 23:00 Cayon
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Dieppe Bay Eagles 01:15 Village Superstars
Monday, June 13, 2022
Old Road Jets … 00:00 St. Pauls United
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Saddlers United 23:00 Old Road Jets …
Thursday, June 16, 2022
St. Peters 01:15 Conaree United
See also  Swaziland MTN Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Village Superstars 1 - 1 St. Pauls United
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Bath United 2 - 0 Newtown United
Cayon 3 - 1 Conaree United
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Saddlers United 3 - 0 Trafalgar Sout…
Garden Hotspurs 1 - 1 St. Peters
Friday, May 20, 2022
Dieppe Bay Eagles 0 - 2 Old Road Jets …
Monday, May 16, 2022
Conaree United 2 - 1 Newtown United
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Trafalgar Sout… 0 - 2 St. Peters
Saddlers United 0 - 4 St. Pauls United
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Old Road Jets … 1 - 3 Cayon
Friday, May 13, 2022
Bath United 0 - 2 Village Superstars
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Conaree United 1 - 2 St. Pauls United
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Village Superstars 2 - 0 St. Peters
Bath United 2 - 0 Saddlers United
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Garden Hotspurs 0 - 0 Cayon
Dieppe Bay Eagles 2 - 0 Trafalgar Sout…
Newtown United 0 - 1 Village Superstars
St. Peters 0 - 0 St. Pauls United
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Old Road Jets … 1 - 1 Conaree United

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.