United States League Tables, Fixtures & Results

United States League Tables, Fixtures & Results

United States – MLS Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Philadelphia Union 13 6 6 1 18 9 +9 24
2 New York City 12 7 2 3 24 10 +14 23
3 Orlando City 13 6 3 4 16 17 -1 21
4 Montréal 13 6 2 5 24 23 +1 20
5 New York RB 13 5 5 3 20 14 +6 20
6 Cincinnati 13 6 1 6 18 21 -3 19
7 Charlotte 13 5 1 7 12 16 -4 16
8 Atlanta United 12 4 4 4 19 18 +1 16
9 New England 12 4 3 5 21 22 -1 15
10 Inter Miami 13 4 3 6 13 21 -8 15
11 D.C. United 12 4 2 6 16 19 -3 14
12 Columbus Crew 12 3 4 5 15 15 +0 13
13 Toronto 13 3 3 7 18 25 -7 12
14 Chicago Fire 13 2 5 6 11 17 -6 11

Fixtures

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Los Angeles 23:00 SJ Earthquakes
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Atlanta United 00:00 Columbus Crew
New York RB 00:00 D.C. United
Toronto 00:00 Chicago Fire
Montréal 00:30 Cincinnati
New England 00:30 Philadelphia Union
Orlando City 00:30 Dallas
Inter Miami 01:00 Portland Timbers
Minnesota United 01:00 New York City
Colorado Rapids 02:00 Nashville SC
Sporting KC 02:00 Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Real Salt Lake 02:30 Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy 23:00 Austin
Monday, May 30, 2022
Seattle Sounders 02:30 Charlotte
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Vancouver Whitecaps FC 00:00 Real Salt Lake
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Charlotte 20:00 New York RB
Nashville SC 23:00 SJ Earthquakes
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sporting KC 20:00 New England
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Seattle Sounders 03:30 Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Thursday, June 16, 2022
New England 00:30 Orlando City

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
Portland Timbers 0 - 2 Philadelphia Union
LA Galaxy 0 - 3 Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids 1 - 0 Seattle Sounders
Austin 2 - 2 Orlando City
SJ Earthquakes 1 - 1 Sporting KC
Dallas 1 - 2 Minnesota United
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Inter Miami 2 - 0 New York RB
Charlotte 2 - 1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC
New York City 1 - 0 Chicago Fire
Montréal 1 - 2 Real Salt Lake
Nashville SC 2 - 2 Atlanta United
Cincinnati 2 - 3 New England
Saturday, May 21, 2022
D.C. United 2 - 2 Toronto
Columbus Crew 0 - 2 Los Angeles

 

United States – NASL Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Miami FC 16 11 3 2 33 11 +22 36
2 San Francisco … 16 7 5 4 17 20 -3 26
3 NY Cosmos 16 6 6 4 22 21 +1 24
4 Jacksonville A… 16 6 6 4 17 16 +1 24
5 North Carolina 16 6 3 7 21 22 -1 21
6 Indy Eleven 16 4 8 4 21 22 -1 20
7 Edmonton 16 4 1 11 11 21 -10 13
8 Puerto Rico 16 1 6 9 19 28 -9 9

Fixtures

Results

Monday, November 13, 2017
San Francisco … 2 - 0 NY Cosmos
Monday, November 6, 2017
San Francisco … 1 - 0 North Carolina
Miami FC 0 - 0 NY Cosmos
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Indy Eleven 2 - 2 North Carolina
San Francisco … 0 - 2 Jacksonville A…
Miami FC 2 - 1 Edmonton
Puerto Rico 2 - 5 NY Cosmos
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Puerto Rico 2 - 0 Edmonton
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Jacksonville A… 4 - 4 NY Cosmos
Edmonton 0 - 2 Miami FC
North Carolina 1 - 1 San Francisco …
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Puerto Rico 2 - 1 Indy Eleven
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Puerto Rico 1 - 4 NY Cosmos
Jacksonville A… 1 - 1 Edmonton
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
San Francisco … 2 - 2 Miami FC
Sunday, October 15, 2017
San Francisco … 3 - 0 Puerto Rico
NY Cosmos 0 - 0 Edmonton
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Indy Eleven 0 - 3 Miami FC
Jacksonville A… 1 - 1 North Carolina
Thursday, October 12, 2017
San Francisco … 2 - 1 Indy Eleven
See also  Namibia Premier League Table, Fixtures & Results

 

United States – USL Pro Table, Fixtures & Results

Fixtures

Results

 

United States – PDL Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Christos 3 2 1 9 5 +4 7
2 Northern Virginia 4 2 2 8 8 +0 6
3 Lionsbridge 2 1 1 6 3 +3 4
4 Patuxent 3 1 1 1 3 4 -1 4
5 Virginia Beac… 3 1 2 3 6 -3 3
6 Commonwealth C… 3 1 2 2 5 -3 1

Fixtures

Thursday, May 12, 2022
Christos 00:00 Commonwealth C…
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Tormenta II 00:30 Asheville City
East Atlanta 00:30 SC United Bantams
Caledonia 00:30 Nona
FC Florida II 01:00 Weston
Springfield ASC 01:00 Chicago Dutch …

Results

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
West Chester U… 3 - 2 Real Central N…
Ann Arbor 1 - 2 Kalamazoo FC
Monday, May 23, 2022
LA Parish 2 - 9 Louisiana Krewe
Chicago FC United 3 - 3 Chicago City
Patuxent 3 - 1 Northern Virginia
Cedar Stars Rush 1 - 1 FC Motown II
Long Island Ro… 5 - 0 Morris Elite
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Project 51O 4 - 1 Central Valle…

 

United States – USL Pro / MLS Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Memphis 901 11 8 1 2 22 10 +12 25
2 Louisville City 12 7 3 2 23 10 +13 24
3 Detroit City 12 7 3 2 21 11 +10 24
4 Pittsburgh Riv… 11 7 1 3 19 11 +8 22
5 Tampa Bay Rowdies 12 5 4 3 22 13 +9 19
6 Miami FC 12 5 3 4 14 10 +4 18
7 Indy Eleven 10 5 2 3 13 10 +3 17
8 Birmingham Legion 11 3 4 4 8 11 -3 13
9 FC Tulsa 11 4 7 17 24 -7 12
10 Hartford Athletic 9 2 1 6 9 14 -5 7
11 Loudoun United 11 2 1 8 9 21 -12 7
12 Atlanta United II 10 2 8 8 24 -16 6
13 Charleston Battery 10 1 1 8 6 22 -16 4
14 New York RB II 11 1 1 9 6 20 -14 4

Fixtures

Sunday, May 15, 2022
San Diego Loyal 03:00 Colorado Springs
Sunday, May 22, 2022
San Antonio 01:30 Colorado Springs
FC Tulsa 01:30 Hartford Athletic
Saturday, May 28, 2022
New York RB II 00:00 Birmingham Legion
Atlanta United II 00:30 Orange County SC
Las Vegas Lights 03:00 El Paso Locomotive
Louisville City 19:00 FC Tulsa
Indy Eleven 21:00 New Mexico United
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Loudoun United 00:00 Charleston Battery
Hartford Athletic 00:00 Phoenix Rising
Miami FC 00:00 Pittsburgh Riv…
Rio Grande Valley 01:30 San Antonio
Oakland Roots 03:00 Sacramento Rep…
Monterey Bay 03:00 Colorado Springs
LA Galaxy II 03:30 San Diego Loyal
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Atlanta United II 00:30 Rio Grande Valley
FC Tulsa 01:30 Tampa Bay Rowdies
Oakland Roots 03:00 Orange County SC
New York RB II 22:00 San Diego Loyal
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Colorado Springs 02:00 Las Vegas Lights
See also  Oman Elite League Table, Fixtures & Results

Results

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
New Mexico United 7 - 0 Phoenix Rising
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Loudoun United 0 - 3 Memphis 901
Orange County SC 2 - 2 El Paso Locomotive
Oakland Roots 1 - 0 LA Galaxy II
Rio Grande Valley 2 - 1 San Diego Loyal
Detroit City 3 - 1 Atlanta United II
Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 1 Pittsburgh Riv…
Louisville City 0 - 2 Monterey Bay
Indy Eleven 2 - 0 New York RB II
Charleston Battery 0 - 4 Miami FC
Thursday, May 19, 2022
El Paso Locomotive 1 - 0 Sacramento Rep…
Birmingham Legion 0 - 0 Las Vegas Lights
Memphis 901 5 - 0 LA Galaxy II
Miami FC 1 - 1 Detroit City
Monday, May 16, 2022
Phoenix Rising 1 - 5 Tampa Bay Rowdies

 

United States – USSF Division Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 North Carolina 30 13 8 9 44 32 +12 47
2 Whitecaps (USSF) 30 10 15 5 32 22 +10 45
3 Impact 30 12 7 11 36 30 +6 43
4 Fort Lauderdal… 30 7 12 11 37 49 -12 33
5 St. Louis 30 7 8 15 32 48 -16 29
6 Crystal Palac… 30 6 6 18 24 55 -31 24

Fixtures

Results

Sunday, October 31, 2010
North Carolina 1 - 1 Puerto Rico Is…
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Puerto Rico Is… 2 - 0 North Carolina
Monday, October 18, 2010
Whitecaps (USSF) 0 - 0 Puerto Rico Is…
Sunday, October 17, 2010
North Carolina 2 - 0 Impact
Friday, October 15, 2010
Puerto Rico Is… 0 - 0 Whitecaps (USSF)
Impact 1 - 0 North Carolina
Monday, October 11, 2010
Portland Timbe… 1 - 0 Whitecaps (USSF)
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Orlando City 2 - 3 Impact
Rochester New York 2 - 1 Puerto Rico Is…
North Carolina 4 - 0 Minnesota United
Friday, October 8, 2010
Whitecaps (USSF) 2 - 0 Portland Timbe…
Puerto Rico Is… 2 - 0 Rochester New York
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Minnesota United 0 - 0 North Carolina
Impact 2 - 0 Orlando City
Sunday, October 3, 2010
Impact 2 - 0 Orlando City
St. Louis 1 - 2 Rochester New York
Fort Lauderdal… 1 - 1 Puerto Rico Is…
Whitecaps (USSF) 2 - 2 Portland Timbe…
Saturday, October 2, 2010
Tampa Bay Rowdies 6 - 3 Crystal Palac…
North Carolina 3 - 1 Orlando City

 

United States – USL 2 Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Charleston Battery 20 11 5 4 35 25 +10 38
2 Richmond Kickers 20 9 6 5 25 20 +5 33
3 Pittsburgh Riv… 20 7 8 5 27 20 +7 29
4 Charlotte Eagles 20 5 7 8 23 30 -7 22
5 Penn 20 4 7 9 21 30 -9 19
6 Real Maryland … 20 3 9 8 16 22 -6 18

Fixtures

Results

Saturday, August 28, 2010
Charleston Battery 2 - 1 Richmond Kickers
Sunday, August 22, 2010
Richmond Kickers 2 - 0 Pittsburgh Riv…
Sunday, August 15, 2010
Charleston Battery 3 - 0 Charlotte Eagles
Richmond Kickers 1 - 1 Real Maryland …
Penn 1 - 1 Pittsburgh Riv…
Sunday, August 8, 2010
Penn 0 - 1 Richmond Kickers
Pittsburgh Riv… 2 - 1 Charleston Battery
Saturday, August 7, 2010
Real Maryland … 2 - 2 Charlotte Eagles
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Pittsburgh Riv… 1 - 1 Penn
Sunday, August 1, 2010
Richmond Kickers 2 - 0 Penn
Pittsburgh Riv… 2 - 0 Real Maryland …
Charlotte Eagles 2 - 2 Charleston Battery
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Real Maryland … 0 - 0 Charleston Battery
Penn 2 - 3 Charleston Battery
Richmond Kickers 1 - 0 Pittsburgh Riv…
Saturday, July 24, 2010
Charlotte Eagles 1 - 2 Pittsburgh Riv…
Sunday, July 18, 2010
Charlotte Eagles 1 - 1 Real Maryland …
Pittsburgh Riv… 1 - 1 Penn
Saturday, July 17, 2010
Charleston Battery 1 - 0 Real Maryland …
Friday, July 16, 2010
Pittsburgh Riv… 2 - 0 Richmond Kickers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.