Uruguay League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Uruguay League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Uruguay Primera División Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Liverpool 13 8 2 3 18 7 +11 26
2 Nacional 13 7 4 2 24 8 +16 25
3 Deportivo Mald… 13 8 1 4 19 13 +6 25
4 Peñarol 13 7 4 2 10 5 +5 25
5 Wanderers 13 5 6 2 15 8 +7 21
6 Boston River 13 6 3 4 15 14 +1 21
7 Fénix 13 6 2 5 13 14 -1 20
8 River Plate 13 5 4 4 20 15 +5 19
9 Defensor Sporting 13 5 4 4 13 14 -1 19
10 Danubio 13 4 6 3 9 7 +2 18
11 Rentistas 13 4 1 8 14 19 -5 16
12 City Torque 13 2 6 5 15 17 -2 12
13 Albion 13 2 4 7 15 29 -14 10
14 Plaza Colonia 13 1 6 6 10 14 -4 9
15 Cerro Largo 13 2 3 8 5 21 -16 9
16 Cerrito 13 2 4 7 8 18 -10 7

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
Albion 19:00 Danubio
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Cerrito 01:00 Plaza Colonia
Wanderers 01:00 Boston River
City Torque 01:00 River Plate
Peñarol 01:00 Cerro Largo
Liverpool 01:00 Fénix
Rentistas 01:00 Defensor Sporting
Deportivo Mald… 01:00 Albion
Danubio 01:00 Nacional
Cerro Largo 19:00 Liverpool
Boston River 21:30 City Torque
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Nacional 00:00 Cerrito
Plaza Colonia 16:30 Wanderers
River Plate 19:00 Peñarol
Defensor Sporting 21:30 Deportivo Mald…
Monday, May 30, 2022
Fénix 19:00 Rentistas

Results

Monday, May 23, 2022
City Torque 1 - 1 Plaza Colonia
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Cerrito 0 - 2 Wanderers
Danubio 1 - 2 Defensor Sporting
Liverpool 2 - 1 River Plate
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Peñarol 1 - 0 Boston River
Nacional 2 - 0 Albion
Rentistas 2 - 0 Cerro Largo
Deportivo Mald… 0 - 1 Fénix
Monday, May 16, 2022
Boston River 2 - 3 Liverpool
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Albion 2 - 2 Cerrito
Fénix 0 - 0 Danubio
Cerro Largo 1 - 0 Deportivo Mald…
Wanderers 1 - 1 City Torque
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Defensor Sporting 0 - 2 Nacional
Plaza Colonia 0 - 1 Peñarol
Friday, May 13, 2022
River Plate 1 - 0 Rentistas
Monday, May 9, 2022
Nacional 1 - 0 Fénix
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Peñarol 1 - 0 Wanderers
Danubio 2 - 0 Cerro Largo
Rentistas 0 - 1 Boston River

 

See also  Uganda League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Uruguay Segunda División Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Racing 5 3 1 1 9 4 +5 10
2 Rampla Juniors 5 3 1 1 8 3 +5 10
3 Miramar Misiones 5 2 2 1 7 7 +0 8
4 Sud América 5 2 1 2 4 5 -1 7
5 Uruguay Montevideo 5 2 3 6 7 -1 6
6 Central Español 5 1 4 2 10 -8 1

Fixtures

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Racing 17:00 La Luz
Uruguay Montevideo 19:00 Central Español
Miramar Misiones 19:00 Sud América
Rampla Juniors 19:15 Progreso
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Progreso 16:30 Uruguay Montevideo
Sud América 19:00 Villa Española
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Cerro 14:00 Juventud
Atenas 17:00 Racing
La Luz 19:00 Rampla Juniors
Monday, May 30, 2022
Central Español 01:00 Miramar Misiones
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Villa Española 01:00 Central Español
Progreso 01:00 La Luz
Racing 01:00 Cerro
Juventud 01:00 Sud América
Rampla Juniors 01:00 Atenas
Uruguay Montevideo 01:00 Miramar Misiones

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Villa Española 0 - 1 Cerro
Juventud 0 - 0 Atenas
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Progreso 0 - 2 Racing
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sud América 2 - 1 Central Español
Rampla Juniors 1 - 2 Uruguay Montevideo
La Luz 2 - 1 Juventud
Friday, May 20, 2022
Cerro 2 - 1 Miramar Misiones
Atenas 2 - 3 Villa Española
Monday, May 16, 2022
Uruguay Montevideo 1 - 1 Sud América
Juventud 0 - 0 Progreso
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Racing 1 - 0 Rampla Juniors
Villa Española 1 - 1 La Luz
Miramar Misiones 1 - 2 Atenas
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Central Español 1 - 2 Cerro
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Rampla Juniors 0 - 1 Juventud
La Luz 3 - 1 Miramar Misiones
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Racing 2 - 1 Uruguay Montevideo
Progreso 2 - 0 Villa Española
Cerro 3 - 2 Sud América
Friday, May 6, 2022
Atenas 1 - 1 Central Español

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.