Uzbekistan League Table, Fixtures & Results

Uzbekistan League Table, Fixtures & Results

Uzbekistan PFL Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sogdiana 10 6 2 2 18 10 +8 20
2 Nasaf 8 5 3 14 3 +11 18
3 AGMK 9 5 2 2 15 8 +7 17
4 Pakhtakor 9 4 5 10 4 +6 17
5 Navbahor 9 5 2 2 10 6 +4 17
6 Qizilqum 10 5 2 3 14 13 +1 17
7 Lokomotiv 10 4 6 11 13 -2 12
8 Bunyodkor 10 3 3 4 12 18 -6 12
9 Kokand-1912 10 3 1 6 5 13 -8 10
10 Metalourg 9 2 4 3 6 10 -4 10
11 Neftchi 10 2 3 5 7 11 -4 9
12 Olympic 9 1 5 3 8 9 -1 8
13 Dinamo Samarqand 10 1 3 6 8 13 -5 6
14 Surkhon 9 1 3 5 7 14 -7 6

Fixtures

Friday, May 27, 2022
Navbahor 15:00 Lokomotiv
AGMK 15:00 Neftchi
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Dinamo Samarqand 15:00 Nasaf
Kokand-1912 15:00 Qizilqum
Sogdiana 15:00 Pakhtakor
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Surkhon 15:00 Bunyodkor
Friday, June 17, 2022
Lokomotiv 01:00 Sogdiana
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Dinamo Samarqand 01:00 Surkhon
Monday, June 20, 2022
Qizilqum 01:00 Pakhtakor
Bunyodkor 01:00 Kokand-1912
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Navbahor 01:00 Metalourg
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Olympic 01:00 AGMK
Neftchi 01:00 Nasaf
Sunday, June 26, 2022
AGMK 01:00 Nasaf
Metalourg 01:00 Olympic
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Kokand-1912 01:00 Dinamo Samarqand
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Surkhon 01:00 Neftchi
Pakhtakor 01:00 Bunyodkor
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Metalourg 01:00 Lokomotiv
Nasaf 01:00 Olympic

Results

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Bunyodkor 1 - 4 Nasaf
Sogdiana 3 - 0 Kokand-1912
Monday, May 23, 2022
Dinamo Samarqand 1 - 2 AGMK
Qizilqum 2 - 0 Surkhon
Lokomotiv 0 - 2 Pakhtakor
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Neftchi 3 - 0 Metalourg
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Kokand-1912 1 - 1 Pakhtakor
Surkhon 2 - 4 Sogdiana
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Nasaf 5 - 0 Qizilqum
Metalourg 2 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand
Navbahor 0 - 0 Neftchi
Monday, May 16, 2022
AGMK 0 - 0 Bunyodkor
Olympic 0 - 3 Lokomotiv
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Sogdiana 1 - 2 Nasaf
Pakhtakor 2 - 2 Surkhon
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Lokomotiv 1 - 2 Kokand-1912
Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 1 Navbahor
Qizilqum 1 - 4 AGMK
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Neftchi 0 - 0 Olympic
Bunyodkor 1 - 1 Metalourg

 

See also  United States League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Uzbekistan 1st Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Turan 9 6 1 2 14 8 +6 19
2 Andijan 9 5 3 1 12 6 +6 18
3 Buxoro 9 4 5 14 9 +5 17
4 Mash'al 9 4 2 3 13 8 +5 14
5 Xorazm 9 4 2 3 16 12 +4 14
6 Yangiyer 9 4 5 10 12 -2 12
7 Shortan 9 3 2 4 17 9 +8 11
8 G'ijduvon 9 1 4 4 8 14 -6 7
9 Zaamin 9 1 3 5 7 15 -8 6
10 Aral Samali 9 1 2 6 7 25 -18 5

Fixtures

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Mash'al 01:00 Buxoro
Aral Samali 01:00 Xorazm
Thursday, May 26, 2022
G'ijduvon 01:00 Yangiyer
Turan 01:00 Shortan
Friday, May 27, 2022
Andijan 01:00 Zaamin
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Aral Samali 01:00 Turan
Buxoro 01:00 Shortan
Yangiyer 01:00 Andijan
Xorazm 01:00 G'ijduvon
Zaamin 01:00 Mash'al
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Shortan 01:00 Zaamin
Andijan 01:00 Xorazm
G'ijduvon 01:00 Aral Samali
Monday, June 13, 2022
Mash'al 01:00 Yangiyer
Turan 01:00 Buxoro
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Xorazm 01:00 Mash'al
Yangiyer 01:00 Shortan
Friday, June 24, 2022
Zaamin 01:00 Buxoro
Aral Samali 01:00 Andijan
G'ijduvon 01:00 Turan

Results

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Mash'al 0 - 2 Shortan
Aral Samali 1 - 4 Yangiyer
Friday, May 20, 2022
Andijan 0 - 0 Buxoro
G'ijduvon 3 - 1 Zaamin
Xorazm 1 - 1 Turan
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Zaamin 1 - 1 Aral Samali
Buxoro 1 - 1 G'ijduvon
Turan 2 - 1 Mash'al
Friday, May 13, 2022
Yangiyer 3 - 1 Xorazm
Shortan 0 - 1 Andijan
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Aral Samali 2 - 4 Buxoro
Andijan 2 - 1 Mash'al
G'ijduvon 1 - 1 Shortan
Friday, May 6, 2022
Xorazm 4 - 1 Zaamin
Yangiyer 0 - 1 Turan
Friday, April 29, 2022
Buxoro 3 - 2 Xorazm
Shortan 6 - 0 Aral Samali
Turan 1 - 2 Andijan
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Zaamin 0 - 1 Yangiyer
Mash'al 5 - 0 G'ijduvon

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.