Vietnam League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Vietnam League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Vietnam – V-League Table, Fixtures & Results

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hai Phong 4 2 2 6 4 +2 8
2 Viettel 4 2 1 1 6 3 +3 7
3 Song Lam Nghe An 4 2 1 1 5 3 +2 7
4 Ha Noi 3 2 1 2 +2 7
5 Binh Dinh 3 2 1 5 4 +1 6
6 Binh Duong 4 1 2 1 4 4 +0 5
7 Thanh Hóa 4 1 1 2 4 3 +1 4
8 Ho Chi Minh City 3 3 1 1 +0 3
9 Hoang Anh Gia Lai 4 3 1 2 4 -2 3
10 Da Nang 4 3 1 3 6 -3 3
11 Sai Gon 3 2 1 3 5 -2 2
12 Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh 4 2 2 2 5 -3 2
13 Nam Dinh 2 1 1 1 2 -1 1

Fixtures

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Nam Dinh 12:00 Ha Noi
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Hai Phong 12:00 Sai Gon
Binh Dinh 12:00 Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Ho Chi Minh City 13:15 Thanh Hóa
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Da Nang 11:00 Ha Noi
Nam Dinh 12:00 Binh Duong
Monday, July 4, 2022
Viettel 13:15 Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
Friday, July 8, 2022
Song Lam Nghe An 11:00 Ho Chi Minh City
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Thanh Hóa 11:00 Nam Dinh
Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh 12:00 Binh Duong
Sai Gon 13:15 Binh Dinh
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Hoang Anh Gia Lai 11:00 Da Nang
Ha Noi 13:15 Hai Phong
Friday, July 15, 2022
Binh Duong 10:00 Da Nang
Binh Dinh 10:00 Nam Dinh
Song Lam Nghe An 10:00 Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
Hai Phong 11:00 Viettel
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Thanh Hóa 10:00 Sai Gon
Ho Chi Minh City 12:15 Hoang Anh Gia Lai

Results

Monday, April 4, 2022
Viettel 0 - 1 Ha Noi
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Ha Noi 1 - 0 Thanh Hóa
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sai Gon 1 - 1 Song Lam Nghe An
Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh 1 - 3 Binh Dinh
Binh Duong 2 - 2 Hai Phong
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Ha Noi 0 - 0 Ho Chi Minh City
Thanh Hóa 3 - 0 Da Nang
Friday, March 11, 2022
Hoang Anh Gia Lai 2 - 2 Viettel
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Ho Chi Minh City 1 - 1 Binh Duong
Hai Phong 1 - 1 Thanh Hóa
Da Nang 1 - 1 Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
Song Lam Nghe An 2 - 0 Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Viettel 2 - 0 Sai Gon
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Hai Phong 2 - 1 Nam Dinh
Hoang Anh Gia Lai 0 - 0 Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
Da Nang 0 - 0 Ho Chi Minh City
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Song Lam Nghe An 1 - 2 Binh Dinh
Thanh Hóa 0 - 1 Binh Duong
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sai Gon 2 - 2 Da Nang
Nam Dinh 0 - 0 Hoang Anh Gia Lai

 

See also  Vanuatu League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Vietnam First Division Table, Fixtures & Results


# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bà Ria Vũng Tàu 3 2 1 5 3 +2 7
2 Công An Nhân Dân 3 2 1 6 3 +3 6
3 Quang Nam 3 2 1 2 2 +0 6
4 Pho Hien 3 1 2 6 2 +4 5
5 Bình Phước 3 1 2 2 1 +1 5
6 Sanna Khanh Hoa 3 1 1 1 3 3 +0 4
7 Phu Dong 3 1 1 1 3 6 -3 4
8 Phú Thọ 3 2 1 2 3 -1 2
9 Bóng đá Huế 3 2 1 2 3 -1 2
10 Can Tho 3 2 1 1 2 -1 2
11 Dak Lak 3 2 1 3 5 -2 2
12 Long An 3 1 2 2 4 -2 1

Fixtures

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Quang Nam 11:00 Can Tho
Sanna Khanh Hoa 11:00 Long An
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu 12:00 Phú Thọ
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Dak Lak 09:30 Bóng đá Huế
Bình Phước 11:00 Phu Dong
Pho Hien 12:00 Công An Nhân Dân
Friday, July 1, 2022
Phú Thọ 10:00 Sanna Khanh Hoa
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Phu Dong 09:30 Can Tho
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu 12:00 Dak Lak
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Công An Nhân Dân 09:30 Bình Phước
Long An 11:00 Bóng đá Huế
Pho Hien 12:00 Quang Nam
Friday, July 8, 2022
Long An 11:00 Dak Lak
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Quang Nam 11:00 Phu Dong
Bình Phước 11:00 Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Bóng đá Huế 10:00 Phú Thọ
Sanna Khanh Hoa 11:00 Pho Hien
Can Tho 12:00 Công An Nhân Dân

Results

Monday, April 4, 2022
Phu Dong 1 - 5 Pho Hien
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Bóng đá Huế 1 - 1 Bình Phước
Công An Nhân Dân 3 - 1 Dak Lak
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Can Tho 0 - 1 Sanna Khanh Hoa
Long An 2 - 3 Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Friday, April 1, 2022
Phú Thọ 0 - 1 Quang Nam
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Long An 0 - 0 Pho Hien
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Công An Nhân Dân 2 - 0 Quang Nam
Phu Dong 0 - 0 Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu 2 - 1 Công An Nhân Dân
Pho Hien 1 - 1 Phú Thọ
Sanna Khanh Hoa 1 - 2 Phu Dong
Bình Phước 1 - 0 Long An
Dak Lak 1 - 1 Can Tho
Friday, March 11, 2022
Quang Nam 1 - 0 Bóng đá Huế
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Can Tho 0 - 0 Bình Phước
Bóng đá Huế 1 - 1 Sanna Khanh Hoa
Friday, March 4, 2022
Phú Thọ 1 - 1 Dak Lak
See also  Venezuela League Tables, Fixtures & Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.